مستشعر ميكروويف بتقنية Zero Crossing
  • مستشعر ميكروويف بتقنية Zero Crossing - 0 مستشعر ميكروويف بتقنية Zero Crossing - 0
  • مستشعر ميكروويف بتقنية Zero Crossing - 1 مستشعر ميكروويف بتقنية Zero Crossing - 1

مستشعر ميكروويف بتقنية Zero Crossing

PDLUX PD-MV1005-Z
مستشعر الميكروويف بتقنية Zero Crossing هو مستشعر متحرك يمكنه اكتشاف مدى 360 درجة وتردد العمل هو 5.8G. ميزة هذا المنتج هي حالة عمل مستقرة (درجة حرارة عمل مستقرة: -15 درجة مئوية ~ + 70 درجة مئوية) ، PD-MV1005-Z يستخدم مستشعر الميكروويف (خرج عالي التردد <0.2mW) ، لذلك فهو آمن ويعمل بشكل أفضل من مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

تعليمات استشعار الميكروويف PD-MV1005-Z



الاستفادة من المجال والمقدمة

مستشعر الميكروويف بتقنية Zero Crossing هو مستشعر متحرك يمكنه اكتشاف مدى 360 درجة وتردد العمل هو 5.8G. ميزة هذا المنتج هي حالة عمل مستقرة (درجة حرارة عمل مستقرة: -15 درجة مئوية ~ + 70 درجة مئوية) ، PD-MV1005-Z يستخدم مستشعر الميكروويف (خرج عالي التردد <0.2mW) ، لذلك فهو آمن ويعمل بشكل أفضل من مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء.


يستخدم مستشعر الموجات الدقيقة بتقنية Zero Crossing Technology MCU لحساب معلومات التبديل بدقة ، ويتحكم بدقة في المرحل الذي سيتم تشغيله عند نقطة الصفر في الموجة الجيبية ، بحيث يتم تشغيل كل حمل. عند نقطة الصفر للموجة الجيبية ، يتم تجنب مشكلة تدفق التيار الناتج عن وضع التحكم التقليدي عند تشغيل الجهد العالي لموجة جيبية ، خاصةً مرحل الضرر الحالي الكبير الناتج عن مكثف السعة الكبيرة تحت تأثير الجهد العالي الجهد تحت الحمل: نظرًا لتنوع الأحمال الكهربائية الحالية ، خاصة مصابيح LED والمصابيح الموفرة للطاقة ومصابيح الفلورسنت ، تحتوي جميعها على مكثفات ذات سعات مختلفة. هذه كارثة بالنسبة للمرحلات. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن لمصباح 50W LED أن يولد تيارات من 80 إلى 120 أمبير. يمكن للمرحل العادي 10A أن يتحمل 3 مرات فقط من تيار التدفق ، ومن المحتمل أن ينكسر التتابع في غضون أيام قليلة أو عدة مرات. هذا هو السبب في أن المستشعر التقليدي في السوق له عمر قصير وتيار تحميل صغير.


من أجل التغلب على هذه المشكلة ، يعتمد هذا المنتج حسابًا رقميًا دقيقًا متقدمًا لتشغيل الحمل عندما تكون الموجة الجيبية عند صفر جهد ، وبالتالي حل مشكلة زيادة الحمل الحالية ، وتعزيز قدرة التحميل بشكل كبير وإطالة عمر خدمة المنتج. يمكن لأحدث طريقة تحكم لتقنية مستشعر الإنتاج الضخم التحكم بسهولة في أي حمل. إنه منتج متوسط ​​وعالي الجودة. على الرغم من زيادة التكلفة مقارنة بالإصدار التقليدي ، تزداد موثوقية المنتج وعمره بشكل كبير. هذا المنتج مساوٍ لاختيار راحة البال واختيار الأمان.


لاحظ أن خرج التردد العالي لهذا المستشعر هو <0.2mW- وهذا يمثل واحدًا من 5000 من طاقة الإرسال للهاتف المحمول أو خرج فرن الميكروويف.



تحديد

مصدر الطاقة: 220-240VAC 50 / 60Hz

قوة النقل: <0.2 ميجا واط
الحمل المقدر: 1200 واط. أي حمولة
الجلوس التثبيت: في الداخل ، تصاعد السقف
زاوية الكشف: 360 درجة

نطاق الكشف (22 درجة مئوية): 2-10 م (نصف قطر) (قابل للتعديل)

ضبط الوقت: 8 ثوانٍ إلى 12 دقيقة ((قابل للتعديل) التحكم في الضوء: 2 ~ 2000LUX (قابل للتعديل)

درجة حرارة العمل: -15 درجة مئوية- +70 درجة مئوية
نظام HF: موجة كهربائية 5.8 جيجا هرتز CW ، نطاق ISM


معلومات جهاز الاستشعار

يمكن تثبيته داخل المنتج المصنوع من الزجاج والبلاستيك لأن هذه المواد لها تأثير ضئيل في الميكروويف. الاتصال




تستخدم في ضوء السقف



يمكن استخدام مستشعر الميكروويف بتقنية Zero Crossing في مجالات أكثر من الأمثلة المذكورة أعلاه.
يمكنك أيضًا تثبيت PD-MV1005-Z في السقف مباشرةً للتحكم في الممر. لا توجد مشكلة.



سيكون مستشعر الميكروويف بتقنية Zero Crossing في انتظارك بأمانة. سيتم تشغيل الضوء تلقائيًا عند المرور ، وإطفاء الضوء تلقائيًا عند المغادرة. يمكنك ضبط وقت تأخير الإغلاق لتلبية احتياجاتك. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك ضبط مقبض الوقت لتحديد وقت التأخير 12 دقيقة عندما تعتقد أنك ستعود بعد 10 دقائق. مقبض TIME كما يلي (ابتعد عن منطقة الكشف بعد ضبط وقت الاختبار أو أن وقت الكشف سيكون غير دقيق عندما يكتشف المنتج أي جسم متحرك مرة أخرى).


إذا كنت تريد أن يكتشف PD-MV1005-Z منطقة صغيرة ، يمكنك فقط ضبط مقبض الاستشعار على النطاق الذي تحتاجه (قد تحتاج إلى الضبط في بعض الأوقات حتى تعتقد أنه مناسب). يتم تشغيله عندما يكون نصوع الظرف تحت بعض القيمة ، يمكنك فقط ضبط المقبض LUX (مقبض الإنارة العامل) لتحديد قيمة النصوع (قد تحتاج إلى الضبط في بعض الأوقات حتى تعتقد أنه مناسب).


ضبط نطاق الكشف (الحساسية)


نطاق الاكتشاف هو المصطلح المستخدم لوصف أنصاف أقطار منطقة الكشف الدائرية إلى حد ما والتي يتم إنتاجها على الأرض بعد تركيب ضوء المستشعر على ارتفاع 2.5 متر ، أدر التحكم في الكشف تمامًا عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة لتحديد الحد الأدنى لنطاق الكشف (تقريبًا. 2 م نصف قطر) ، وبشكل كامل في اتجاه عقارب الساعة لتحديد أقصى مدى للكشف (حوالي 10 م نصف قطر).


ملحوظة: يتم الحصول على نطاق الكشف أعلاه في حالة الشخص الذي يتراوح طوله بين 1.6 م و 1.7 م مع شكل متوسط ​​ويتحرك بسرعة 1.0 ~ 1.5 م / ثانية. إذا تغيرت مكانة الشخص وشكله وسرعته المتحركة ، فسيتغير نطاق الكشف أيضًا.


تنبيه: عند استخدام هذا المنتج ، يرجى ضبط الحساسية على الموضع المناسب الذي تحتاجه ، يرجى عدم ضبط الحساسية إلى الحد الأقصى ، لتجنب عدم عمل المنتج بشكل طبيعي بسبب الحركة الخاطئة. لأن الحساسية عالية جدًا ، ومن السهل اكتشاف الخطأ الحركة عن طريق أوراق الشجر والستائر التي تهب عليها الرياح ، والحيوانات الصغيرة ، والحركة الخاطئة عن طريق تداخل شبكة الطاقة والمعدات الكهربائية. كل هؤلاء الذين يقودون المنتج لا يعمل بشكل طبيعي!
عندما لا يعمل المنتج بشكل طبيعي ، يرجى محاولة تقليل الحساسية بشكل مناسب ، ثم اختباره.


ضبط الوقت


يمكن ضبط الضوء على البقاء قيد التشغيل لأي فترة زمنية تقريبًا بين. 8 ثوانٍ (انعطف تمامًا عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة) و 12 دقيقة كحد أقصى (انعطف تمامًا في اتجاه عقارب الساعة). أي حركة يتم اكتشافها قبل انقضاء هذا الوقت ستعيد تشغيل الموقت. يوصى بتحديد أقصر وقت لضبط منطقة الكشف ولإجراء اختبار السير.


ملاحظة: بعد إيقاف تشغيل المصباح ، يستغرق الأمر تقريبًا. ثانية واحدة قبل أن يتمكن من بدء اكتشاف الحركة مرة أخرى. سيتم تشغيل الضوء فقط استجابة للحركة بمجرد انقضاء هذه الفترة.


إعداد التحكم في الضوء


يمكن أن تكون عتبة استجابة الضوء المختارة بلا حدود من تقريبًا. 2-2000 لوكس. قم بتدويره بالكامل عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة لتحديد عملية الغسق حتى الفجر عند حوالي 2 لوكس. قم بتدويره بالكامل في اتجاه عقارب الساعة لتحديد عملية ضوء النهار عند حوالي 2000 لوكس. يجب إدارة المقبض بالكامل في اتجاه عقارب الساعة عند ضبط منطقة الكشف وإجراء اختبار السير في وضح النهار.


ملحوظة: من فضلك لا تضبط الأزرار الوظيفية الثلاثة لتزيد وذلك لأن الأزرار الوظيفية الثلاثة كانت متصلة بالمكونات مباشرة ، وهناك سدادة صغيرة في كل مكون من المكونات الثلاثة ، عندما تقوم بضبط الأزرار من البداية إلى النهاية ، سيؤدي الدوران المفرط إلى إتلاف السدادة ، ويؤدي إلى 360 درجة بدون توقف يستدير. حد ضبط النطاق هو 270 درجة ، يرجى الانتباه إلى ذلك.



1. سيؤدي التركيب في الجسم المتأرجح إلى التشغيل الخاطئ.
2. ستارة الاهتزاز التي تهبها الرياح ستؤدي إلى التشغيل الخاطئ ، يرجى تحديد مكان التثبيت المناسب.
3. أن يتم تركيبه في مكان مزدحم بحركة المرور سيؤدي إلى سوء التشغيل.
4. سيؤدي إلى التشغيل الخاطئ عند وجود شرر ناتج عن بعض المعدات القريبة.


استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها

عطل سبب علاج
لن يعمل الحمل تم تحديد إعداد خاطئ للتحكم في الضوء • ضبط الإعداد
• تحميل معيب • تغيير الحمل
• تبديل التيار الكهربائي • التبديل على
العبء يعمل دائما • حركة مستمرة في منطقة الكشف • تحقق من إعداد المنطقة
تعمل الأحمال دون أي حركة يمكن تحديدها • المستشعر غير مركب لاكتشاف الحركة بشكل موثوق • تركيب العلبة بشكل آمن
حدثت حركة ، ولكن لم يتم تحديدها بواسطة المستشعر (الحركة خلف الجدار ، حركة جسم صغير في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة للمصباح ، إلخ.) • تحقق من إعداد المنطقة
لن يعمل الحمل despite movement • يتم قمع الحركات السريعة لتقليل الأعطال أو أن منطقة الكشف التي قمت بتعيينها صغيرة جدًا • تحقق من إعداد المنطقة


إذا كنت تريد استخدام PD-MV1005-Z كوحدة واحدة ، فيمكنك أيضًا طلب الغلاف المصنوع خصيصًا للمنتج المراد تثبيته فيه ، أو يمكنك تحديد المنتج PD-MV1005-Z-A مباشرةً. درجة الحماية لـ PD-MV1005-Z-A هي IP55 ، لذا فإن PD-MV1005-Z-A أفضل من PD-MV1005-Z بجودة مقاومة للماء الأعلى.


أماكن التطبيق (حسب حاجة العميل المحددة)






العلامات الساخنة: Zero Crossing Technology Microwave Sensor ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، بالجملة ، حسب الطلب

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Zero Crossing Technology Microwave Sensor
  • Zero Crossing Technology Microwave Sensor - 0 Zero Crossing Technology Microwave Sensor - 0
  • Zero Crossing Technology Microwave Sensor - 1 Zero Crossing Technology Microwave Sensor - 1

Zero Crossing Technology Microwave Sensor

PDLUX PD-MV1005-Z
Zero Crossing Technology Microwave Sensor is a moving object sensor that can detect range of 360°and ifs working frequency is 5.8G.The advantage of this product is stable working state (stable working temperature: -15°C~+70°C), PD-MV1005-Z adopts a microwave sensor(high-frequency output<0.2mW),so that it is safe and performs better than infrared sensor.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Microwave Sensor PD-MV1005-Z instruction



Utilizing field and introduction

Zero Crossing Technology Microwave Sensor is a moving object sensor that can detect range of 360°and ifs working frequency is 5.8G.The advantage of this product is stable working state (stable working temperature: -15°C~+70°C), PD-MV1005-Z adopts a microwave sensor(high-frequency output<0.2mW),so that it is safe and performs better than infrared sensor.


Zero Crossing Technology Microwave Sensor uses the MCU to accurately calculate the switch information, and accurately controls the relay to be turned on at the zero point of the sine wave, so that each load is turned on. At the zero point of the sine wave, the inrush current problem caused by the conventional control mode when the sine wave high voltage is turned on is avoided, especially the large current damage relay generated by the large-capacity capacitor under the impact of the high voltage under the load.Due to the diversification of current electrical loads, especially LED lamps, energy-saving lamps, and fluorescent lamps all have capacitors with different capacitances. This is a disaster for relays. Sometimes a 50W LED lamp can generate surge currents of 80 to 120A. The 10A ordinary relay can only withstand 3 times of the inrush current, and it is likely that the relay will be broken in a few days or several times. This is why the conventional sensor on the market has a short life and a small load current.


In order to overcome this problem, this product adopts advanced digital precision calculation to turn on the load when the sine wave is at zero potential, thus solving the load surge current problem, greatly enhancing the load capacity and prolonging the service life of the product. The latest control method of mass production sensor technology can easily control any load. It is a medium and high-end product. Although the cost is increased compared with the conventional version, the reliability and life of the product are greatly increased. This product is equal to choosing peace of mind, and choosing safety.


Note: the high-frequency output of this sensor is <0.2mW- that is just one 5000th of the transmission power of a mobile phone or the output of a microwave oven.



Specifications

Power source: 220-240VAC 50/60Hz

Transmission power: <0.2mW
Rated load:1200W. any load
Installation sit: indoors, ceiling mounting
Detection angle: 360°

Detection range (22°C) : 2-10m(radii.) (adjustable) 

Time setting: 8sec to 12min ((adjustable) Light-control: 2~2000LUX (adjustable)

Working temperature: -15°C-+70°C
HF system: 5.8GHz CW Electric wave,ISM band


Sensor information

It can be installed inside of product that is made of glass and plastic because that these materials make little effect to microwave. Connect 




Utilized in ceiling light



Zero Crossing Technology Microwave Sensor can be utilized in more fields than the above examples.
You can also install a PD-MV1005-Z in the ceiling directly to control an aisle. There is no problem.



Zero Crossing Technology Microwave Sensor will be faithfully waiting for you. It will turn on the light automatically when you pass by, and turn off the light automatically when you leave off. You can set the closing delay time to meet your needs. For example, you may adjust the TIME knob to select the delay time 12min when you think you will come back in 10mins. The TIME knob is as follow (Keep away from the detecting zone after adjusting the testing time or that the detecting time will be inaccurate when any moving object is detected again by the product).


If you want PD-MV1005-Z to detect small zone, you can just adjust the sense knob SENS to the range that you need (You may need to adjust some times untill you think it is suitable).If you want that the light can be turned on when the circumstance luminance is under some value, you can just adjust the knob LUX (The working luminance knob) to select the luminance value (You may need to adjust some times untill you think it is suitable).


Detection range setting(sensitivity)


Detection range is the term used to describe the radii of the more or less circular detection zone produced on the ground after mounting the sensor light at a height of 2.5m, turn the detection control fully anti-clockwise to select minimum detection range(approx.2m radii), and fully clockwise to select maximum detection range (approx. 10m radii).


Note: the above detection range is gained in the case of a person who is between 1.6m~1.7m tall with middle figure and moves at a speed of 1.0~1.5m/sec. if person's stature, figure and moving speed change, the detection range will also change.


ATTENTION:When use this product, please adjust the sensitivity to an appropriate position you need, please do not adjust the sensitivity to maximum, to avoid the product does not work normally caused by wrong motion.Because the sensitivity is too high easily detect the wrong motion by wind blowing leaves & curtains, small animals, and the wrong motion by interference of power grid & electrical equipment. All those lead the product does not work normally !
When the product does not work normally, please try to lower the sensitivity appropriately, and then test it.


Time setting


The light can be set to stay ON for any period of time between approx. 8sec(turn fully anti-clockwise) and a maximum of 12min(turn fully clockwise). Any movement detected before this time elapse will re-start the timer. It is recommended to select the shortest time for adjusting the detection zone and for performing the walk test.


Note: after the light switches OFF, it takes approx. 1sec before it is able to start detecting movement again. The light will only switch on in response to movement once this period has elapsed.


Light-control setting


The chosen light response threshold can be infinitely from approx. 2-2000lux. Turn it fully anti-clockwise to select dusk- to-dawn operation at about 2 lux. Turn it fully clockwise to select daylight operation at about 2000lux. The knob must be turned fully clockwise when adjusting the detection zone and performing the walk test in daylight.


Note: please don't adjust the three functional buttons to excess. That is because the three functional buttons were connected to the components directly, there is a small stopper in each of the three components, when you adjust the buttons from start to end, the excessive turn will damage the stopper, and lead to the 360°non-stop turn around. The adjust range limit is 270°, please do pay attention to this.



1. Being installed in the rocking object will lead to misoperation.
2. The shaking curtain which is blown by wind will lead to misoperation, please select the suitable installed place. 
3. Being installed in the place where the traffic is busy will lead to misoperation.
4. It will lead to misoperation when there are sparks produced by some equipment nearby.


Troubleshooting

Malfunction Cause Remedy
The load will not work • wrong light-control setting selected • Adjust setting
• load faulty • Change load
• mains switch OFF • Switch ON
The load work always • continuous movement in the detection zone • Check zone setting
The load work without any identifiable movement • the sensor not mounted for detecting movement reliably • Securely mount enclosure
• movement occurred, but not identified by the sensor(movement behind wall, movement of a small object in immediate lamp vicinity etc.) • Check zone setting
The load will not work despite movement • rapid movements are being suppressed to minimize malfunctioning or the detection zone you have set is too small • Check zone setting


If you want use PD-MV1005-Z as a single, you can also order the shell which is especially manufactured for the product to be installed in, or you can select the product PD-MV1005-Z-A directly. The protection grade of PD-MV1005-Z-A is IP55, so PD-MV1005-Z-A is better than PD-MV1005-Z with the higher water proof quality.


Application places (According to customer's need selected.)






Hot Tags: Zero Crossing Technology Microwave Sensor, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Wholesale, Customized

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.