بيت > منتجات > سلسلة وحدة استشعار الميكروويف

سلسلة وحدة استشعار الميكروويف

يمكن لسلسلة وحدات مستشعر الميكروويف (المعروفة أيضًا باسم مستشعرات الرادار أو الترددات اللاسلكية أو دوبلر) اكتشاف المشي أو الجري أو الزحف إلى الأهداف البشرية في البيئات الخارجية. طورت PDLUX روابط وأجهزة إرسال واستقبال مرنة وموثوقة لحماية المناطق المفتوحة أو البوابات أو المداخل أيضًا كتطبيقات السقف أو الجدار.

تخلق سلسلة وحدات استشعار الموجات الدقيقة مجالًا كهرومغناطيسيًا (RF) بين المرسل والمستقبل ، مما يؤدي إلى إنشاء منطقة غير مرئية للكشف عن الحجم ، وعندما يدخل متطفل إلى منطقة الكشف ، يتم تسجيل التغييرات في هذا المجال ويحدث تنبيه.

سلسلة وحدات استشعار الميكروويف سهلة التركيب ، ولديها احتمالية عالية للكشف ، وإنذار منخفض الضوضاء ، وتوفر الحماية من المطر والضباب والرياح والغبار والثلج ودرجات الحرارة القصوى. تعمل معظم المستشعرات في النطاق K ، مما يزيد من أداء الكشف ويقلل من التداخل من مصادر الرادار الخارجية.

View as  
 
يمكن شراء سلسلة وحدة استشعار الميكروويف المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض أو بسعر رخيص من Pdlux. إنها شركة تصنيع وموردون محترفون ذوو جودة عالية سلسلة وحدة استشعار الميكروويف في الصين. نورد سلسلة وحدة استشعار الميكروويف أقدم للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم كل عام ، ونصنعها بواسطة مصنعنا الخاص. قد تحتاج إلى بعض الخدمات المخصصة لتلبية الاحتياجات الفعلية لمنطقتك ، أو تريد بيع منتجاتنا بالجملة ، يمكنك ترك رسالة لنا من خلال معلومات الاتصال على صفحة الويب.

Home > Products > Microwave Sensor Module Series

Microwave Sensor Module Series

Microwave Sensor Module Series (also known as radar, RF, or Doppler sensors) can detect walking, running, or crawling human targets in outdoor environments.PDLUX has developed flexible, reliable microwave links and transceivers for protecting open areas, gates or entrances as well as roof or wall applications.

Microwave Sensor Module Series creates an electromagnetic (RF) field between the transmitter and receiver, thus creating an invisible volume detection area.When an intruder enters the detection area, changes to this field are logged and an alert occurs.

Microwave Sensor Module Series are easy to install, have high detection probability, low noise alarm, and provide protection against rain, fog, wind, dust, snow and extreme temperatures.Most sensors operate in the K-band, which maximizes detection performance and minimizes interference from external radar sources.

View as  
 
Microwave Sensor Module Series made in China can be bought with low price or cheap price from Pdlux. It is a professional high quality Microwave Sensor Module Series Manufacturers and Suppliers in China. We supply older Microwave Sensor Module Series to customers all over the world every year, and we made by our own Factory. You may need some Customized services to meet the actual needs of your region, or you want Wholesale our products, you can leave us a message through the contact information on the webpage.