بيت > منتجات > سلسلة إنذار الأمن > جهاز انذار الدخان

جهاز انذار الدخان

إنذار الدخان ، والأسماء الأخرى إنذار الدخان ، ومستشعر الدخان ، ومستشعر الدخان ، وما إلى ذلك بشكل عام سيكون مستقلاً ، أو يعمل ببطارية المنتج المادي ، أو يعمل ببطارية التيار المتردد ككهرباء احتياطية ، والتنبيه الجاهز يمكن أن يرسل إشارة الصوت والضوء ، المعروفة باسم الدخان المستقل إنذار.بمدعوم من الحافلة ، يمكن توصيل الحافلة بالعديد ، وشبكات تحكم إنذار الحريق ، والاتصال لتشكيل نظام إنذار ، ومشهد الإنذار بدون صوت ، والمضيف لديه موجه صوت وضوء ، وهذا النوع من جهاز إنذار الدخان بشكل عام يسمى كاشف الدخان. كاشفات الدخان مع أو بدون رمز العنوان.

Smoke Alarm من خلال مراقبة تركيز الدخان لتحقيق الوقاية من الحرائق ، مثل استخدام جهاز إنذار الدخان Langxin الداخلي لمستشعر دخان الأيونات ، وهو نوع من التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، ومستشعر مستقر وموثوق به ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في أنظمة إنذار الحريق المختلفة ، والأداء هو أفضل بكثير من إنذار الحريق نوع المقاوم للغاز.

Smoke Alarm مناسب للمنزل والمحلات التجارية والمستودعات وغرف الفنادق وأماكن الترفيه والتسلية ومقاهي الإنترنت وغيرها من أماكن الوقاية من الحرائق وغيرها من الأماكن.

View as  
 
يمكن شراء جهاز انذار الدخان المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض أو بسعر رخيص من Pdlux. إنها شركة تصنيع وموردون محترفون ذوو جودة عالية جهاز انذار الدخان في الصين. نورد جهاز انذار الدخان أقدم للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم كل عام ، ونصنعها بواسطة مصنعنا الخاص. قد تحتاج إلى بعض الخدمات المخصصة لتلبية الاحتياجات الفعلية لمنطقتك ، أو تريد بيع منتجاتنا بالجملة ، يمكنك ترك رسالة لنا من خلال معلومات الاتصال على صفحة الويب.

Home > Products > Security Alarm Series > Smoke Alarm

Smoke Alarm

Smoke Alarm, other names smoke alarm, smoke sensor, smoke sensor, etc.Generally will be independent, physical product battery powered, or AC battery powered as standby electricity, ready-made alarm can send out sound and light indication, known as independent smoke alarm.Powered by the bus, the bus can be connected to multiple, and fire alarm controller networking, communication to form an alarm system, the alarm scene no sound, the host has sound and light prompt, this kind of smoke alarm device is generally called smoke detector.Smoke detectors with or without address code.

Smoke Alarm is through monitoring the concentration of smoke to achieve fire prevention, such as Langxin smoke alarm internal use of ion smoke sensor, it is a kind of advanced technology, stable and reliable sensor, is widely used in various fire alarm systems, performance is far better than gas sensitive resistor type fire alarm.

Smoke Alarm is suitable for home, shops, warehouses, hotel rooms, leisure and entertainment venues, Internet cafes and other fire prevention and other places.

View as  
 
Smoke Alarm made in China can be bought with low price or cheap price from Pdlux. It is a professional high quality Smoke Alarm Manufacturers and Suppliers in China. We supply older Smoke Alarm to customers all over the world every year, and we made by our own Factory. You may need some Customized services to meet the actual needs of your region, or you want Wholesale our products, you can leave us a message through the contact information on the webpage.