بيت > منتجات > سلسلة ضوء الاستشعار > مصباح تحريض الميكروويف

مصباح تحريض الميكروويف

مصباح الحث بالميكروويف هو مزيج من مستشعر الميكروويف والمصباح ، والذي يمكنه تحويل المصباح العادي إلى مستشعر الحث التلقائي.

يعتمد مصباح الحث بالميكروويف على مبدأ نقل واستقبال دوبلر جنبًا إلى جنب مع تقنية الكشف التلقائي للمصباح ، بمعنى آخر ، يستقبل المستشعر صدى الكائن المنعكس في نفس الوقت ، ويصدر الموجة الكهرومغناطيسية ، إذا لم تكن هناك أجسام متحركة تم اكتشافه في حديقة الحيوان ، يظل صدى الاستقبال مستقرًا دون أي تنشيط. المصباح غير نشط. "هناك تحريض حيث يوجد أشخاص" ، وهو أساس مستشعر النشاط ليصبح مفتاح إضاءة ذكيًا. يمكن أن يستشعر أي حركة بحجم معين ، دون أن يتأثر أو يحد من التغيرات في درجة الحرارة المحيطة واتجاه الجسم المتحرك. عندما يصدر المستشعر إشارة كهرومغناطيسية ويلتقط الصدى بسرعة ، يكتشف الجهاز الإلكتروني النشاط بناءً على النوع من صدى وتنشيط تركيبات الإضاءة المتصلة عند الحاجة.

يمكن لمصباح الحث بالميكروويف اختراق الزجاج والبلاستيك والجدران الرقيقة ، وتعمل مستشعرات الميكروويف PDLux على ثلاث موجات كهرومغناطيسية عالية التردد ، بما في ذلك 5.8 جيجاهرتز و 10.525 جيجاهرتز و 24.125 جيجاهرتز .. إنه يحقق المزيج المثالي من المستشعر والمصباح ، ويضمن أن مظهر المصباح لن يتغير ..

علاوة على ذلك ، تبلغ طاقة خرج جهاز الاستشعار عالي التردد 0.3 ميجاوات فقط ، وهو ما يعادل 1/1000 من طاقة الهواتف الصديقة للبيئة الموجودة في السوق اليوم ، ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن منتجات PDLUX صديقة للبيئة للغاية.



View as  
 
يمكن شراء مصباح تحريض الميكروويف المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض أو بسعر رخيص من Pdlux. إنها شركة تصنيع وموردون محترفون ذوو جودة عالية مصباح تحريض الميكروويف في الصين. نورد مصباح تحريض الميكروويف أقدم للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم كل عام ، ونصنعها بواسطة مصنعنا الخاص. قد تحتاج إلى بعض الخدمات المخصصة لتلبية الاحتياجات الفعلية لمنطقتك ، أو تريد بيع منتجاتنا بالجملة ، يمكنك ترك رسالة لنا من خلال معلومات الاتصال على صفحة الويب.

Home > Products > Sensor Light Series > Microwave Induction Lamp

Microwave Induction Lamp

Microwave induction lamp is the combination of microwave sensor and lamp, which can convert ordinary lamp into automatic induction sensor.

Microwave induction lamp is based on the principle of Doppler transmission and receiving combined with automatic detection technology of the lamp.In other words, the sensor receives the echo of the reflected object at the same time, emits the electromagnetic wave.If no moving objects are detected in the zoo, the receiving echo remains stable without any activation.The lamp is inactive."There is induction where there are people", which is the basis for the activity sensor to become an intelligent lighting switch.The PDLux's high-frequency sensors can sense any movement with a certain volume, without being affected or limited by changes in ambient temperature and the direction of the moving object.When the sensor emits an electromagnetic signal and quickly picks up the echo, the electronic device detects activity based on the type of echo and activates the connected light fixture when needed.

Microwave induction lamp can penetrate glass, plastic and thinner walls, and PDLux microwave sensors work on three high-frequency electromagnetic waves, including 5.8 GHz、10.525GHz and 24.125 GHz.. The It realizes the perfect combination of sensor and lamp, and ensures that the appearance of lamp will not change..

What's more, the high-frequency sensor's output power is only 0.3mW, which is 1/1000 of the power of the eco-friendly phones on the market today.As a result, PDLUX's products are very environmentally friendly.



View as  
 
Microwave Induction Lamp made in China can be bought with low price or cheap price from Pdlux. It is a professional high quality Microwave Induction Lamp Manufacturers and Suppliers in China. We supply older Microwave Induction Lamp to customers all over the world every year, and we made by our own Factory. You may need some Customized services to meet the actual needs of your region, or you want Wholesale our products, you can leave us a message through the contact information on the webpage.