مجسات الميكروويف المعتمدة من RED
  • مجسات الميكروويف المعتمدة من RED - 0 مجسات الميكروويف المعتمدة من RED - 0
  • مجسات الميكروويف المعتمدة من RED - 1 مجسات الميكروويف المعتمدة من RED - 1
  • مجسات الميكروويف المعتمدة من RED - 2 مجسات الميكروويف المعتمدة من RED - 2
  • مجسات الميكروويف المعتمدة من RED - 3 مجسات الميكروويف المعتمدة من RED - 3

مجسات الميكروويف المعتمدة من RED

PDLUX PD-MV1012-Z
تستخدم مستشعرات الميكروويف المعتمدة من RED وحدة MCU لحساب معلومات المحول بدقة ، وتتحكم بدقة في المرحل المراد تشغيله عند نقطة الصفر في الموجة الجيبية ، بحيث يتم تشغيل كل حمل. عند نقطة الصفر للموجة الجيبية ، يتم تجنب مشكلة تدفق التيار الناتج عن وضع التحكم التقليدي عند تشغيل الجهد العالي لموجة جيبية ، خاصةً مرحل الضرر الحالي الكبير الناتج عن مكثف السعة الكبيرة تحت تأثير الجهد العالي الجهد تحت الحمل.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

PD-MV1012-Z تعليمات مستشعر الميكروويف

RED Certified Microwave Sensors

ملخص

تتوافق مستشعرات الميكروويف المعتمدة من RED وفقًا لتأثير دوبلر الميكروويف <المبدأ الأساسي للرادار> ، ويمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع كمفتاح تحكم أوتوماتيكي ونظام الأمان ونظام التحكم التلقائي بالفيديو لأجهزة الصراف الآلي ، فضلاً عن منطقة التحكم في الحث الأوتوماتيكي الأخرى . تتميز طريقة الكشف بالمزايا التالية مقارنة بالآخرين على النحو التالي: 1. الكشف عن عدم الاتصال ، 2. مناسبة للبيئة السيئة ، محصنة ضد درجة الحرارة ، الرطوبة ، الضوضاء ، الهواء ، الغبار ، الضوء - 3. قدرة التداخل RF ، 4. قوة النقل 0.2 ميغاواط فقط ، لن تضر بجسم الإنسان. تركيب بسيط + أسلاك سهلة. نحن نستخدم تكامل معالجة دقيق مناسب ، ليس فقط من أجل الحساسية العالية ومجموعة واسعة من الاكتشاف ، وفي عمل موثوق للغاية ، يكون معدل الخطأ منخفضًا للغاية ، ويمكنه العمل بشكل مستقر على نطاق درجة الحرارة: - 15 ~ + 70 درجة مئوية.


تستخدم مستشعرات الميكروويف المعتمدة من RED وحدة MCU لحساب معلومات المحول بدقة ، وتتحكم بدقة في المرحل المراد تشغيله عند نقطة الصفر في الموجة الجيبية ، بحيث يتم تشغيل كل حمل. عند نقطة الصفر للموجة الجيبية ، يتم تجنب مشكلة تدفق التيار الناتج عن وضع التحكم التقليدي عند تشغيل الجهد العالي لموجة جيبية ، خاصةً مرحل الضرر الحالي الكبير الناتج عن مكثف السعة الكبيرة تحت تأثير الجهد العالي الجهد تحت الحمل: نظرًا لتنوع الأحمال الكهربائية الحالية ، خاصة مصابيح LED والمصابيح الموفرة للطاقة ومصابيح الفلورسنت ، تحتوي جميعها على مكثفات ذات سعات مختلفة. هذه كارثة بالنسبة للمرحلات. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن لمصباح 50W LED أن يولد تيارات من 80 إلى 120 أمبير. يمكن للمرحل العادي 10A أن يتحمل 3 مرات فقط من تيار التدفق ، ومن المحتمل أن ينكسر التتابع في غضون أيام قليلة أو عدة مرات. هذا هو السبب في أن المستشعر التقليدي في السوق له عمر قصير وتيار تحميل صغير.


للتغلب على هذه المشكلة ، تتبنى مستشعرات الميكروويف المعتمدة من RED حسابًا رقميًا متقدمًا للدقة لتشغيل الحمل عندما تكون الموجة الجيبية عند احتمال الصفر ، وبالتالي حل مشكلة زيادة الحمل الحالية ، وتعزيز قدرة التحميل بشكل كبير وإطالة عمر خدمة منتج. يمكن لأحدث طريقة تحكم لتقنية مستشعر الإنتاج الضخم التحكم بسهولة في أي حمل. إنه منتج متوسط ​​وعالي الجودة. على الرغم من زيادة التكلفة مقارنة بالإصدار التقليدي ، تزداد موثوقية المنتج وعمره بشكل كبير. هذا المنتج مساوٍ لاختيار راحة البال واختيار الأمان.


RED Certified Microwave Sensors


معلومات المستشعر

RED Certified Microwave Sensors

1. قم بفك الغطاء العلوي عن طريق قلبه عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة (انظر الشكل 1) ، ثم شد البرغيين اللذين يثبتان الغطاء الأوسط (انظر الشكل 2) ؛
2 ، امسك القاعدة مقابل السقف وقم بتمييز ثقوب الحفر (انظر الشكل 3) ، مع الانتباه إلى أي أسلاك موجودة في السقف ؛
3. حفر الثقوب ، أدخل سدادات الحائط (6 مم ديا) (انظر الشكل 4) ؛

RED Certified Microwave Sensors

4 ، ضع سلك الطاقة وسلك التحميل من خلال فتحات القاعدة (انظر الشكل 5) ؛
5. قم بلف القاعدة في مكانها (انظر الشكل 6) ؛
6. قم بتوصيل مصدر طاقة التيار الكهربائي وسلك التحميل بطرف التوصيل وفقًا لعلامة سلك التوصيل.
7. أغلق الغطاء الأوسط (انظر الشكل 6) واضبط المقبض على الإعداد ؛
8. قم بتركيب غطاء زجاجي وأدره في اتجاه عقارب الساعة (انظر الشكل 6).


RED Certified Microwave Sensors

ضبط نطاق الكشف (الحساسية)

RED Certified Microwave Sensors
نطاق الاكتشاف هو المصطلح المستخدم لوصف أنصاف أقطار منطقة الكشف الدائرية إلى حد ما والتي يتم إنتاجها على الأرض بعد تركيب ضوء المستشعر على ارتفاع 2.5 متر ، أدر التحكم في الكشف تمامًا عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة لتحديد الحد الأدنى لنطاق الكشف (حوالي 1 متر نصف قطر ) ، واتجاه عقارب الساعة بالكامل لتحديد أقصى نطاق للكشف (نصف قطر 8 م تقريبًا).

ملحوظة: يتم اكتساب نطاق الكشف أعلاه في حالة الشخص الذي يتراوح طوله بين 1.6 مترًا و 1.7 مترًا مع شكل متوسط ​​ويتحرك بسرعة 1.0 ~ 1.5 متر / ثانية. إذا تغير مكانة الشخص وشكله وسرعة حركته ، سيتغير نطاق الكشف أيضًا.


تنبيه: عند استخدام مستشعرات الميكروويف المعتمدة من RED ، يرجى ضبط الحساسية إلى الموضع المناسب الذي تحتاجه ، يرجى عدم ضبط الحساسية إلى الحد الأقصى ، لتجنب عدم عمل المنتج بشكل طبيعي بسبب الحركة الخاطئة. الحركة الخاطئة عن طريق تهب الرياح بأوراق الشجر والستائر والحيوانات الصغيرة والحركة الخاطئة عن طريق تداخل شبكة الطاقة والمعدات الكهربائية. كل هؤلاء المنتجين الرصاص لا يعمل بشكل طبيعي!
عندما لا يعمل المنتج بشكل طبيعي ، يرجى محاولة تقليل الحساسية بشكل مناسب ، ثم اختباره.


ضبط الوقت

RED Certified Microwave Sensors
يمكن ضبط الضوء على البقاء قيد التشغيل لأي فترة زمنية تقريبًا بين. 8 ثوانٍ (انعطف تمامًا عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة) و 12 دقيقة كحد أقصى (انعطف تمامًا في اتجاه عقارب الساعة). أي حركة يتم اكتشافها قبل انقضاء هذا الوقت ستعيد تشغيل الموقت. يوصى بتحديد أقصر وقت لضبط منطقة الكشف ولإجراء اختبار السير.

ملاحظة: بعد إيقاف تشغيل المصباح ، يستغرق الأمر تقريبًا. ثانية واحدة قبل أن يتمكن من بدء اكتشاف الحركة مرة أخرى. سيتم تشغيل الضوء فقط استجابة للحركة بمجرد انقضاء هذه الفترة.


إعداد التحكم في الضوء

RED Certified Microwave Sensors
يمكن أن تكون عتبة استجابة الضوء المختارة بلا حدود من تقريبًا. 2-2000 لوكس. قم بتدويره بالكامل عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة لتحديد عملية الغسق حتى الفجر عند حوالي 2 لوكس. قم بتدويره بالكامل في اتجاه عقارب الساعة لتحديد عملية ضوء النهار عند حوالي 2000 لوكس. يجب إدارة المقبض بالكامل في اتجاه عقارب الساعة عند ضبط منطقة الكشف وإجراء اختبار السير في وضح النهار.

ملاحظة: من فضلك لا تضبط الأزرار الوظيفية الثلاثة على الزائدة. ذلك لأن الأزرار الوظيفية الثلاثة كانت متصلة بالمكونات مباشرة ، وهناك سدادة صغيرة في كل مكون من المكونات الثلاثة ، عندما تقوم بضبط الأزرار من البداية إلى النهاية ، فإن الدوران المفرط سيتلف السدادة - ويؤدي إلى 360 درجة بدون توقف يستدير. حد ضبط النطاق هو 270 درجة ، يرجى الانتباه إلى ذلك.


استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها
RED Certified Microwave Sensors
RED Certified Microwave Sensors
يرجى التأكيد مع التركيب المهني.
يرجى قطع التيار الكهربائي قبل عمليات التثبيت والإزالة.
تأكد من قطع التيار الكهربائي لأغراض السلامة.
تسبب التشغيل غير السليم في خسائر ، ولا تتحمل الشركة المصنعة أي مسؤولية.





العلامات الساخنة: RED Certified Microwave Sensors ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، بالجملة ، حسب الطلب

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

RED Certified Microwave Sensors
  • RED Certified Microwave Sensors - 0 RED Certified Microwave Sensors - 0
  • RED Certified Microwave Sensors - 1 RED Certified Microwave Sensors - 1
  • RED Certified Microwave Sensors - 2 RED Certified Microwave Sensors - 2
  • RED Certified Microwave Sensors - 3 RED Certified Microwave Sensors - 3

RED Certified Microwave Sensors

PDLUX PD-MV1012-Z
RED Certified Microwave Sensors uses the MCU to accurately calculate the switch information, and accurately controls the relay to be turned on at the zero point of the sine wave, so that each load is turned on. At the zero point of the sine wave, the inrush current problem caused by the conventional control mode when the sine wave high voltage is turned on is avoided, especially the large current damage relay generated by the large-capacity capacitor under the impact of the high voltage under the load.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

PD-MV1012-Z Microwave Sensor Instruction

RED Certified Microwave Sensors

Summary

RED Certified Microwave Sensors is according to the microwave doppler effect <the basic principle of radar> , it can be widely used in as automatic control switch, the security system, and automatic video control system of ATM, as well as other automatic induction control area. The detection way has the below advantages compared with other as follows: 1. Non-contact detection, 2. Suitable for bad environment, immune to temperature, humidity, noise, air, dust, light…3.RF interference ability, 4.Transmission power only 0.2 mW, It will not harm the human body. Simple installation+ easy wiring. We use appropriative micro processing integrator, not only for high sensitivity and wide range of detection, and on very reliable work, error rate is extremely low, It can stable working on the temperature range: - 15 ~ + 70 Celsius degrees.


RED Certified Microwave Sensors uses the MCU to accurately calculate the switch information, and accurately controls the relay to be turned on at the zero point of the sine wave, so that each load is turned on. At the zero point of the sine wave, the inrush current problem caused by the conventional control mode when the sine wave high voltage is turned on is avoided, especially the large current damage relay generated by the large-capacity capacitor under the impact of the high voltage under the load.Due to the diversification of current electrical loads, especially LED lamps, energy-saving lamps, and fluorescent lamps all have capacitors with different capacitances. This is a disaster for relays. Sometimes a 50W LED lamp can generate surge currents of 80 to 120A. The 10A ordinary relay can only withstand 3 times of the inrush current, and it is likely that the relay will be broken in a few days or several times. This is why the conventional sensor on the market has a short life and a small load current.


In order to overcome this problem, RED Certified Microwave Sensors adopts advanced digital precision calculation to turn on the load when the sine wave is at zero potential, thus solving the load surge current problem, greatly enhancing the load capacity and prolonging the service life of the product. The latest control method of mass production sensor technology can easily control any load. It is a medium and high-end product. Although the cost is increased compared with the conventional version, the reliability and life of the product are greatly increased. This product is equal to choosing peace of mind, and choosing safety.


RED Certified Microwave Sensors


Sensor Information

RED Certified Microwave Sensors

1. Take down the top cover by turning it anti-clockwise(see fig.1), and then tighten off the two screws fixing middle cover(see fig.2);
2. Hold base against the Ceiling and mark drill holes(see fig.3),paying attention to any existing wiring in the Ceiling;
3. Drill the holes, insert wall plugs (6mm dia.)(see fig.4);

RED Certified Microwave Sensors

4.Put the power wire and load wire through the base holes(see fig.5);
5.Screw the base into place(see fig.6);
6.Connect the mains power supply and the load wire to the connection terminal according to connection-wire mark.
7.Close the middle cover(see fig.6) and adjust knob to setting;
8.Fit glass shade and turn it clockwise(see fig.6).


RED Certified Microwave Sensors

Detection range setting (sensitivity)

RED Certified Microwave Sensors
Detection range is the term used to describe the radii of the more or less circular detection zone produced on the ground after mounting the sensor light at a height of 2.5m, turn the Detection control fully anticlockwise to select minimum detection range (approx.1m radii), and fully clockwise to select maximum detection range (approx. 8m radii).

NOTE: the above detection range is gained in the case of a person who is between 1.6m~1.7m tall with middle figure and moves at a speed of 1.0~1.5m/sec. if person’s stature, figure and moving speed change, the detection range will also change.


ATTENTION:When use RED Certified Microwave Sensors, please adjust the sensitivity to an appropriate position you need, please do not adjust the sensitivity to maximum, to avoid the product does not work normally caused by wrong motion.Because the sensitivity is too high easily detect the wrong motion by wind blowing leaves & curtains, small animals, and the wrong motion by interference of power grid & electrical equipment. All those lead th product does not work normally !
When the product does not work normally, please try to lower the sensitivity appropriately, and then test it.


Time setting

RED Certified Microwave Sensors
The light can be set to stay ON for any period of time between approx. 8sec (turn fully anticlockwise) and a maximum of 12min (turn fully clockwise). Any movement detected before this time elapse will re-start the timer. It is recommended to select the shortest time for adjusting the detection zone and for performing the walk test.

NOTE: after the light switches OFF, it takes approx. 1sec before it is able to start detecting movement again. The light will only switch on in response to movement once this period has elapsed.


Light-control setting

RED Certified Microwave Sensors
The chosen light response threshold can be infinitely from approx. 2-2000lux. Turn it fully anti-clockwise to select dusk- to-dawn operation at about 2 lux. Turn it fully clockwise to select daylight operation at about 2000lux. The knob must be turned fully clockwise when adjusting the detection zone and performing the walk test in daylight.

NOTE: please don’t adjust the three functional buttons to excess. That is because the three functional buttons were connected to the components directly, there is a small stopper in each of the three components, when you adjust the buttons from start to end, the excessive turn will damage the stopper,and lead to the 360°non-stop turn around. The adjust range limit is 270°, please do pay attention to this.


Troubleshooting
RED Certified Microwave Sensors
RED Certified Microwave Sensors
Please confirm with profession installation.
Please cut off power supply before installation and removal operations.
Make sure that you have cut off the power for safety purposes.
Improper operation caused losses, the manufacturer does not undertake any responsibility.





Hot Tags: RED Certified Microwave Sensors, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Wholesale, Customized

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.