محث ميكروويف عالي الطاقة
  • محث ميكروويف عالي الطاقة - 0 محث ميكروويف عالي الطاقة - 0

محث ميكروويف عالي الطاقة

PDLUX PD-MV1009
عند استخدام محث الميكروويف عالي الطاقة ، يرجى ضبط الحساسية على الموضع المناسب الذي تحتاجه ، يرجى عدم ضبط الحساسية إلى الحد الأقصى ، لتجنب عدم عمل المنتج بشكل طبيعي بسبب الحركة الخاطئة. حركة خاطئة عن طريق تهب الرياح بأوراق الشجر والستائر والحيوانات الصغيرة والحركة الخاطئة عن طريق تداخل شبكة الطاقة والمعدات الكهربائية. كل هؤلاء الذين يقودون المنتج لا يعمل بشكل طبيعي!

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

تعليمات جهاز استشعار الميكروويف PD-MV1009



مواصفات محث الميكروويف عالي الطاقة

مصدر الطاقة: 100-240 فولت / تيار متردد
تردد الطاقة: 50 / 60Hz
الحمل المقدر: 1200 واط كحد أقصى ، تنجستن (كوس (ع = 1)
300 واط كحد أقصى ، فلورسنت (كوس (ع = 0.5)
نظام HF: رادار 5.8 جيجا هرتز CW ، نطاق ISM
قوة النقل: <0.2 ميجا واط
نطاق الكشف: 2-10 م (نصف قطر) (قابل للتعديل)
ضبط الوقت: 8sec-12min (قابل للتعديل)
زاوية الكشف: 360 درجة (تركيب السقف)
180 درجة (التثبيت على الحائط)
التحكم في الضوء: 10-1000Lux (قابل للتعديل)
موقع التثبيت: تركيب السقف / التثبيت على الحائط
الطاقة الاحتياطية: 0.9 وات تقريبًا


معلومات المستشعر


وظيفة

AUTO = "الوضع التلقائي" ، قم بتمكين المستشعر من الكشف
تشغيل = دائمًا قيد التشغيل ، بعد حوالي ست ساعات انتقل إلى الوضع "التلقائي"
إيقاف = إيقاف التشغيل دائمًا ، بعد حوالي ست ساعات انتقل إلى الوضع "تلقائي"


â 'LUX: عندما يكون الإنارة أقل من 10 LUX ، قم بتمكين الضوء للاستخدام في الليل. عندما يكون الإنارة أقل من 50 LUX ، قم بتمكين الضوء للتشغيل ، للاستخدام عندما يكون الإنارة المحيطة غير كافية. عندما يكون الإنارة أكثر من 1000 لوكس ، قم بتمكين الضوء ، للاستخدام عندما يكون في النهار.


â الوقت: ضبط التأخير الزمني لأعمال التحميل. التأخير الزمني حوالي 8 ثوانٍ عند الدوران إلى 8 ثوانٍ ، ويكون التأخير الزمني حوالي 12 دقيقة عند الدوران إلى 12 دقيقة.


â '¢ SENS: مسافة الكشف: مترين ؛ إنها قيمة تقريبية تتغير وفقًا لحجم كائن الكشف. مسافة الكشف: ستة أمتار ؛ إنها قيمة تقريبية ستتغير وفقًا لحجم كائن الاكتشاف. مسافة الاكتشاف: الحد الأقصى ؛ إنها قيمة تقريبية ستتغير وفقًا لحجم كائن الاكتشاف.



عند إدخال الزر أعلاه ، يومض ضوء المؤشر مرتين.


SPECIAL وظيفة

جهاز التحكم عن بعد لديه وظيفة ضبط الدوارة.

1.ضبط قيمة LUX ، اضغط على الزر 50 LUX ، وسيومض المستشعر مرتين ، ثم اضغط مرة أخرى ، وسيومض مرتين مرة أخرى. اضغط للمرة الثالثة ؛ يشير إلى أن الوحدة تدخل في وضع ضبط rundle ، ثم يتم استخدام "10LUX" كمفتاح DOWN ، ^ ^ 50LUX ^ ، المفتاح المتوسط ​​، "> 1000" مفتاح UP ؛ هناك سبعة تروس أدناه ، اضغط الزر "10LUX" ، سيومض المؤشر مرة واحدة (إيقاف التشغيل مرة واحدة) ، عند الوصول إلى الحد الأدنى للقيمة ، لا يومض المؤشر ، ويبقى طوال الوقت. إذا لم تقم بتعيين الوحدة في هذه اللحظة ، فسوف تدخل حالة الكشف بعد ثلاث ثوانٍ (اضبط الوقت الصالح على عشر ثوانٍ بعد آخر مرة) ؛ يتم تطبيق هذا أيضًا على زري "> 1000" و "10LUX". إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن القيمة المحددة أو لأسباب أخرى ، يمكنك الضغط على "50LUX" للعودة إلى القيمة المتوسطة ، بعد وميض المؤشر ثلاث مرات ، يمكنك إعادة ضبطه ؛ يمكن أن تنسحب وظيفة ضبط الدائرية تلقائيًا ، والوقت المحدد هو عشر ثوانٍ بعد آخر مرة تدخل فيها الزر


2.ضبط إعداد الوقت ، مثل الضبط أعلاه ، الفرق هو أن الضغط على زر "5MIN" يدخل في إعداد الوقت ، ويستخدم "8S" كمفتاح DOWN ، "5M" كمفتاح متوسط ، "12MA كمفتاح لأعلى. عند استخدام ضبط الوقت ، يكون الحد الأدنى للوقت ثماني ثوان ، والحد الأقصى للوقت هو 12 دقيقة ، والعتاد الواحد يساوي 30 ثانية.


3.ضبط المسافة ، مثل الطريقة المذكورة 1 ، اضغط على "6M" هناك مرات تدخل حالة ضبط المسافة ، يتم استخدام الزر "2M" للمفتاح DOWN ، "6M" كعودة إلى زر القيمة المتوسطة ، تستخدم "ماكس" كمفتاح UP ، والحد الأدنى للقيمة هو مترين (القيمة التقريبية).


مبدأ تشغيل جهاز الاستشعار

بعد تشغيل المستشعر ، سيستمر المؤشر في العمل لمدة خمس ثوانٍ (قد تتغير الفترة) ، ويدخل في حالة الكشف بعد 10 ثوانٍ ، يمكنك ضبط حساسيته ، ووقت التأخير ، والإضاءة عبر ثلاثة مقابض على المستشعر. سيومض المؤشر (بغض النظر عما إذا كان قيد التشغيل أم لا) ، يكون وقت القفل أربع ثوانٍ بعد تشغيل المستشعر. خلال هذه الفترة ، بغض النظر عن تشغيل المستشعر ، فلن يتم تنشيطه ، لكن المؤشر سيومض وفقًا للكشف.


عندما يتم إدخال وحدة التحكم عن بعد "تشغيل" أو "إيقاف" ، يدخل المستشعر دائمًا في وضع التشغيل / الإيقاف ، وإشارة تشغيل / إيقاف تشغيل الطاقة ، سيتم تشغيل المؤشر لمدة ثانية واحدة كل أربع ثوان. لن يسحب هذا الوضع إلا بعد ست ساعات.


تخضع وحدة التحكم عن بعد وأولوية الإعداد المحلي إلى الإعداد الأخير. إذا كان الإعداد الأخير هو جهاز التحكم عن بُعد ، فإن جميع الإعدادات تخضع لإعداد جهاز التحكم عن بُعد. خلاف ذلك ، تكون جميع الإعدادات وفقًا للإعدادات المحلية.



ضبط نطاق الكشف (الحساسية)
نطاق الاكتشاف هو المصطلح المستخدم لوصف أنصاف أقطار منطقة الكشف الدائرية إلى حد ما والتي يتم إنتاجها على الأرض بعد تركيب ضوء المستشعر على ارتفاع 2.5 متر ، أدر التحكم في الوصول تمامًا عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة لتحديد الحد الأدنى للوصول (حوالي 2 متر نصف قطر) ، وبشكل كامل في اتجاه عقارب الساعة لتحديد أقصى مدى للوصول (حوالي 10 أمتار نصف قطر).


ملاحظة:يتم اكتساب مسافة الاكتشاف المذكورة أعلاه في حالة الشخص الذي يتراوح طوله بين 1.6 مترًا و 1.7 مترًا مع شكل متوسط ​​ويتحرك بسرعة 1.0 أمبير يورو œ1.5 متر / ثانية. إذا تغيرت مكانة الشخص وشكله وسرعته المتحركة ، فستتغير مسافة الكشف أيضًا.


ضبط الوقت
يمكن ضبط الضوء على البقاء قيد التشغيل لأي فترة زمنية بين حوالي 8 ثوانٍ (انعطف تمامًا عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة) و 12 دقيقة كحد أقصى (انعطف تمامًا في اتجاه عقارب الساعة). أي حركة يتم اكتشافها قبل انقضاء هذا الوقت ستعيد تشغيل الموقت. يوصى بتحديد أقصر وقت لضبط منطقة الكشف ولإجراء اختبار السير.


ملاحظة:بعد إيقاف تشغيل الضوء ، يستغرق الأمر تقريبًا. ثانية واحدة قبل أن تتمكن من بدء اكتشاف الحركة مرة أخرى ، وسوف يتم تشغيل الضوء فقط استجابة للحركة بمجرد انقضاء هذه الفترة.


إعداد التحكم في الضوء

يمكن أن تكون عتبة استجابة الضوء المختارة بلا حدود من تقريبًا. 10-1000 لوكس. قم بتدويره بالكامل عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة لتحديد عملية الغسق حتى الفجر عند حوالي 10 لوكس. قم بتدويره بالكامل في اتجاه عقارب الساعة لتحديد عملية ضوء النهار عند حوالي WOOlux. يجب إدارة المقبض بالكامل في اتجاه عقارب الساعة عند ضبط منطقة الكشف وإجراء اختبار السير في وضح النهار.


ملحوظة:من فضلك لا تضبط الأزرار الوظيفية الثلاثة على الزائدة. وذلك لأن الأزرار الوظيفية الثلاثة كانت متصلة بالمكونات مباشرة ، وهناك سدادة صغيرة في كل مكون من المكونات الثلاثة ، عندما تقوم بضبط الأزرار من البداية إلى النهاية ، سيؤدي الدوران المفرط إلى إتلاف السدادة ، ويؤدي إلى 360 درجة بدون توقف يستدير. حد ضبط النطاق هو 270 درجة ، يرجى الانتباه إلى ذلك.



تنبيه عند استخدام محث ميكروويف عالي الطاقة ، يرجى ضبط الحساسية إلى الموضع المناسب الذي تحتاجه ، يرجى عدم ضبط الحساسية إلى الحد الأقصى ، لتجنب عدم عمل المنتج بشكل طبيعي بسبب الحركة الخاطئة. لأن الحساسية عالية جدًا بسهولة اكتشاف الحركة الخاطئة من خلال أوراق الشجر والستائر التي تهب عليها الرياح ، والحيوانات الصغيرة ، والحركة الخاطئة عن طريق تداخل شبكة الطاقة والمعدات الكهربائية. كل هؤلاء الذين يقودون المنتج لا يعمل بشكل طبيعي!

عندما لا يعمل محث الميكروويف عالي الطاقة بشكل طبيعي ، يرجى محاولة خفض الحساسية بشكل مناسب ، ثم اختباره.


تعليمات التثبيت
(1) قبل التثبيت ، قم بإيقاف تشغيل الطاقة.
(2) خلع القاعدة السفلية.
(3) الحامل السفلي مثبت في الموضع المحدد بواسطة برغي منفوخ.
(4) قم بتوصيل الطاقة والحمل بعمود سلك التوصيل الخاص بالمستشعر وفقًا لمخطط سلك التوصيل.
(5) يستهدف المستشعر قفل الحامل السفلي ويدفع.


التثبيت على الحائط
(طريقة التثبيت مشابهة لتركيب السقف)


للمناسبات

أجهزة تبديل التحكم المثبتة في الأجسام اللافلزية.
يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في المنزل \ السوق \ مبنى المكاتب \ المصنع \ الفندق \ المؤسسة إلخ.
يمكن تثبيت هذا المنتج على ارتفاع يصل إلى 12 مترًا ، وهو مناسب للتركيب في المستودع الكبير.


نينغبو Pdlux التكنولوجيا الالكترونية المحدودة
إضافة: 17F ، مبنى التجارة في نينغبو ،
رقم 588 ، جنوب تيانتونج رود ، مقاطعة يينزهو ، نينغبو ، الصين
هاتف: 86-574-83008608 (20 خطًا) فاكس: 86-574-83008609
البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected] الويب: www.pdlux.com





العلامات الساخنة: محث الميكروويف عالي الطاقة ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، بالجملة ، حسب الطلب

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

High-power Microwave Inductor
  • High-power Microwave Inductor - 0 High-power Microwave Inductor - 0

High-power Microwave Inductor

PDLUX PD-MV1009
When use High-power Microwave Inductor, please adjust the sensitivity to an appropriate position you need, please do not adjust the sensitivity to maximum, to avoid the product does not work normally caused by wrong motion.Because the sensitivity is too high easily detect the wrong motion by wind blowing leaves & curtains, small animals, and the wrong motion by interference of power grid & electrical equipment. All those lead the product does not work normally !

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Microwave Sensor PD-MV1009-Z instruction



SPECIFICATIONS of High-power Microwave Inductor

Power source:100-240VAC
Power frequency: 50/60Hz
All loads:1600W Max. (220-240VAC)
 1000W Max. (100-130VAC)
HF system: 5.8GHz CW radar,ISM band
Transmission power: <0.2mW

Detection range22℃): 2-10m(radii.) (adjustable)
Vertical movement detection distance: >20m
Time setting: 8sec-12min (adjustable)
Detection angle: 360°(Ceiling installation) 180°(Wall installation)
Light-control: 10-1000Lux (adjustable)
Installation sit: Ceiling mounting / Wall mounting


SENSOR INFORMATION


FUNCTION

AUTO=“AUTO”mode, enable the sensor to detect
ON= Always on, about six hours later turn to “AUTO”mode
OFF= Always off, about six hours later turn to “AUTO”mode


① LUX:When luminance is less than 10 LUX, enable the light to power on, for the use at night. When luminance is less than 50 LUX, enable the light to power on, for the use when ambient luminance is not enough. When luminance is more than 1000 LUX, enable the light to power on, for the use when it is in the daytime.


② TIME: Adjust time-delay of load work.The time delay is about 8s when turn in to 8s.The time delay is about 12min when turn in to 12min.


③ SENS: Detection distance: two meters; it is an approximate value which will change according to detection object's size.Detection distance: six meters; it is an approximate value which will change according to detection object's size.Detection distance: maximum; it is an approximate value which will change according to detection object's size.



When the above button is input, the indication light will flicker twice.


SPECIAL FUNCTION

The remote controller has the rundle adjusting function.

1.LUX value adjusting, press the 50 LUX button, the sensor will flicker twice, press again, and it will flicker twice again. Press the third time; it indicates that the unit enters the rundle adjusting mode, then "10LUX” is used as the DOWN key, ^^50LUX^, the median key, “>1000”the UP key; There are seven gears below, press the"10LUX”button, the indicator will flicker one time ( power off one time), when reaching the minimum value, the indicator doesn't flicker, remaining on all the time. If you don't set the unit at this moment, it will enter the detection state three seconds later (set the valid time being ten seconds after the last time); This is also applied to the ">1000”and "10LUX”buttons. If you are not satisfactory with the set value or for other reasons, you can press the "50LUX"reverting to the median value, after the indicator flickers three times, you can reset it; the rundle adjusting function can withdraw automatically, the set time is ten seconds after the last time you input the button


2.Time setting adjusting, the same as the adjustment above, the difference is that pressing the "5MIN”button enters time setting, “8S”is used as DOWN key, “5M” as the median key, "12M”as Up key. When the time rundle adjusting is used, the minimum time is eight seconds, the maximum time is 12 minutes, one gear equates to 30 seconds.


3.Distance adjusting, the same as the way listed 1, press the “6M”there times entering the distance adjusting state, “2M”button is used for DOWN key, “6M”as reverting to median value button, “MAX”used as UP key, the minimum value is two meters( approximate value).


OPERATING PRINCIPLE OF THE SENSOR

After the sensor is powered on, the indicator will keep on for five seconds (the period may alter), entering the detection state 10 seconds later, you can set its sensitivity, delay time, luminance via the three knobs on the sensor. The indicator will flicker (no matter whether it is turn on or not), the lock time is four seconds after the sensor is power on. During this period whatever you operate the sensor, it won't activate, but the indicator will flicker according to detection.


When the remote controller is input “ON” or“OFF”,the sensor enters always on/off mode, output power on/power off signal, the indicator will power on for one second every four seconds. It won't withdraw this mode until six hours later.


Remote controller and the local setting priority are subject to the last setting. If the last setting is remote controller, then all the settings are subject to the remote controller setting. Otherwise, all the settings are according to local setting.



Detection range setting (sensitivity)
Detection range is the term used to describe the radii of the more or less circular detection zone produced on the ground after mounting the sensor light at a height of 2.5m, turn the reach control fully anticlockwise to select minimum reach (approx.2m radii), and fully clockwise to select maximum reach (approx. 10m radii).


NOTE: the above detection distance is gained in the case of a person who is between 1.6m~1.7m tall with middle figure and moves at a speed of 1.0〜1.5m/sec. if person's stature, figure and moving speed change, the detection distance will also change.


Time setting
The light can be set to stay ON for any period of time between approx.8sec(turn fully anticlockwise) and a maximum of 12min(turn fully clockwise). Any movement detected before this time elapse will re-start the timer. It is recommended to select the shortest time for adjusting the detection zone and for performing the walk test.


NOTE: after the light switches OFF, it takes approx. 1sec before it is able to start detecting movement again.The light will only switch on in response to movement once this period has elapsed.


Light-control setting

The chosen light response threshold can be infinitely from approx. 10-1000lux. Turn it fully anti-clockwise to select dusk- to-dawn operation at about 10 lux. Turn it fully clockwise to select daylight operation at about WOOlux. The knob must be turned fully clockwise when adjusting the detection zone and performing the walk test in daylight.


Note: please don't adjust the three functional buttons to excess. That is because the three functional buttons were connected to the components directly, there is a small stopper in each of the three components, when you adjust the buttons from start to end, the excessive turn will damage the stopper, and lead to the 360°non-stop turn around. The adjust range limit is 270°, please do pay attention to this.



ATTENTION: When use High-power Microwave Inductor, please adjust the sensitivity to an appropriate position you need, please do not adjust the sensitivity to maximum, to avoid the product does not work normally caused by wrong motion.Because the sensitivity is too high easily detect the wrong motion by wind blowing leaves & curtains, small animals, and the wrong motion by interference of power grid & electrical equipment. All those lead the product does not work normally !

When High-power Microwave Inductor does not work normally, please try to lower the sensitivity appropriately, and then test it.


INSTALLATION INSTRUCTION
(1)Before installing switch off power.
(2)Take off the bottom-stand.
(3)The bottom-stand is fixed on the selected position with inflated screw.
(4)Connect the power and the load into the connection-wire column of the sensor according to connection-wire diagram.
(5)The sensor aimed at the lock of the bottom-stand and push.


Wall Installtion
(Installation method is similar to ceiling installation)


FOR OCCASIONS

The Control Switching Devices,installed in the nonmetallic objects.
Can be widely used in home\market\office building\factory\hotel\institution etc.
This product can be installed at the height up to 12M, suitable to be installed in the large warehouse.





Hot Tags: High-power Microwave Inductor, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Wholesale, Customized

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.