5.8 جيجا هرتز رادار استشعار دوبلر الميكروويف
  • 5.8 جيجا هرتز رادار استشعار دوبلر الميكروويف - 0 5.8 جيجا هرتز رادار استشعار دوبلر الميكروويف - 0
  • 5.8 جيجا هرتز رادار استشعار دوبلر الميكروويف - 1 5.8 جيجا هرتز رادار استشعار دوبلر الميكروويف - 1

5.8 جيجا هرتز رادار استشعار دوبلر الميكروويف

PDLUX PD-MVGS
يتم تطبيق مستشعر الموجات الدقيقة للرادار 5.8 جيجا هرتز على نطاق واسع في الممر أو الحمام أو المصعد أو المناطق المنزلية أو الأماكن العامة الأخرى لحماية الأمن أو توفير الطاقة. ينطبق مستشعر الميكروويف الرادار 5.8 جيجا هرتز على العديد من براءات الاختراع الفنية وهو الخيار الأمثل لحياتك الذكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

تعليمات جهاز استشعار الميكروويف PD-MVGS

5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor


ملخص

مستشعر ميكروويف رادار 5.8 جيجاهرتز هو مستشعر ميكروويف رقمي عالي الدقة يبلغ مدى اكتشافه 360 درجة وتردد العمل 5.8 جيجاهرتز. يعتمد على مبدأ دوبلر الذي يدمج الباعث والاستقبال. إنها تعتمد MCU (وحدة التحكم الدقيقة) التي تزيد من دقتها بشكل كبير وتقلل من معدل عطلها. إنها حساسة في المظهر ومدمجة في الهيكل. يمكن توصيله بشكل مستقل بالأحمال أو تثبيته بسهولة داخل الإنارات مع عاكس الضوء المصنوع من الزجاج أو البلاستيك. يتم تطبيق مستشعر الموجات الدقيقة للرادار 5.8 جيجا هرتز على نطاق واسع في الممر أو الحمام أو المصعد أو المناطق المنزلية أو الأماكن العامة الأخرى لحماية الأمن أو توفير الطاقة. ينطبق مستشعر الميكروويف الرادار 5.8 جيجا هرتز على العديد من براءات الاختراع الفنية وهو الخيار الأمثل لحياتك الذكية.


مواصفات جهاز استشعار الموجات الدقيقة بالرادار 5.8 جيجا هرتز

5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor

معلومات جهاز الاستشعار

5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor


التطبيقات

يمكن للميكروويف اختراق الزجاج والبلاستيك والخشب ، وبالتالي يمكن تركيب مستشعر الميكروويف داخل الغطاء غير المعدني. على سبيل المثال ، التطبيق في إضاءات LED ، فقط في حالة إجراء الاتصال كما هو موضح أدناه ، يمكنك تغيير إضاءات LED الشائعة إلى مصابيح ذات استشعار تلقائي.
5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor


طريقة الإعداد الأولى: مفتاح DIP

كما هو موضح أدناه ، بواسطة S1 ، S2 لضبط نطاق الكشف ، S3 ، S4 ، S5 وقت التأخير ، S6 ، S7 ، S8 قيمة التحكم في الضوء. قد يستغرق الأمر وقتًا لضبط القيم قبل أن تلبي حاجتك.
5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor

(1) ضبط نطاق الكشف (الحساسية)

نطاق الاكتشاف هو المصطلح المستخدم لوصف قطر الدائرة المصبوبة تقريبًا على الأرض عند تثبيتها على ارتفاع 2.5 متر. لضبط المفتاح على ON هو € 1 ، على OFF هو € œ0 €. قراءة من خلال اليمين الموضح في الجدول المقابل لموضع التبديل لنطاق الكشف.


5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor
ملاحظة: عند استخدام مستشعر ميكروويف رادار 5.8 جيجا هرتز ، يرجى ضبط الحساسية (نطاق الكشف) إلى قيمة مناسبة ولكن الحد الأقصى لتجنب رد الفعل غير الطبيعي الناجم عن الاكتشاف السهل للحركة الخاطئة بواسطة أوراق الشجر والستائر أو الحيوانات الصغيرة أو تداخل شبكة الطاقة والمعدات الكهربائية. كل ما ذكر أعلاه سيؤدي إلى رد فعل خطأ. عندما لا يعمل المنتج بشكل طبيعي ، يرجى محاولة تقليل الحساسية بشكل مناسب ، ثم اختباره.
سوف تتسبب حركة الإنسان في تحريض المستشعر ، لذلك عند إجراء اختبار الوظيفة ، يرجى ترك منطقة الاستقراء وعدم القيام بحركة لمنع المستشعر من العمل المستمر.
تذكير ودود: عند تركيب اثنين أو أكثر من أفران الميكروويف معًا ، يلزمك الاحتفاظ بمسافة 4 أمتار عن الآخر ، وإلا فإن التداخل بينهم سيؤدي إلى رد فعل خطأ.


(2) ضبط الوقت

يمكن تحديده من 12 ثانية إلى 11 دقيقة. أي حركة يتم اكتشافها قبل انقضاء هذا الوقت ستعيد تشغيل الموقت. يوصى بتحديد أقصر وقت لضبط نطاق الاكتشاف ولإجراء اختبار المشي. لضبط المفتاح على ON هو € 1 ، على OFF هو € œ0 €. قراءة من خلال اليمين الموضح في الجدول المقابل لموضع التبديل لوقت التأخير.


5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor
إنه مخصص بشكل أساسي لضبط وقت التأخير من لحظة اكتشاف الإشارة وتشغيل الضوء تلقائيًا حتى إيقاف تشغيل الضوء تلقائيًا. يمكنك تحديد وقت التأخير لحاجتك العملية. لكن من الأفضل تقليل وقت التأخير من أجل توفير الطاقة ، نظرًا لأن مستشعر الميكروويف لديه وظيفة الاستشعار المستمر ، أي أن أي حركة يتم اكتشافها قبل انقضاء وقت التأخير ستعيد تشغيل المؤقت وسيظل الضوء مستمرًا. فقط إذا كان هناك إنسان في نطاق الكشف.


(3) إعداد التحكم في الضوء

يمكن تعريفه في نطاق 10 ~ 2000 LUX. لضبط المفتاح على ON هو € 1 ، على OFF هو € œ0 €.
قراءة من خلال اليمين الموضح في الجدول المقابل لموضع التبديل لقيمة التحكم في الضوء.


5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor

5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor

1ã € التثبيت على الجسم المتأرجح سيؤدي إلى رد فعل خطأ.
2A € ستارة الاهتزاز التي تهبها الرياح ستؤدي إلى رد فعل خطأ. الرجاء تحديد المكان المناسب للتثبيت.
3ã € يجري التثبيت في مكان مزدحم بحركة المرور سيؤدي إلى رد فعل خطأ.
4A € ستؤدي الشرارات التي تنتجها بعض المعدات القريبة إلى رد فعل خطأ.


الخطأ والحل

5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor

5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor

â الرجاء التأكيد مع التثبيت المسبق.
• لأغراض السلامة ، يرجى قطع التيار الكهربائي قبل عمليات التثبيت والإزالة.
• أي خسائر ناتجة عن التشغيل غير السليم ، لا تتحمل الشركة المصنعة أي مسؤولية.

نحن ملتزمون بتعزيز جودة المنتج وموثوقيته ، ومع ذلك ، فإن جميع المكونات الإلكترونية لها احتمالات معينة لتصبح غير فعالة ، مما سيؤدي إلى بعض المشاكل. عند التصميم ، أولينا اهتمامًا للتصاميم الزائدة عن الحاجة واعتمدنا حصة أمان لتجنب أي مشاكل.
لا ينبغي نسخ هذه التعليمات ، دون إذن منا ، لأي أغراض أخرى.





العلامات الساخنة: 5.8 جيجا هرتز رادار دوبلر ميكروويف الاستشعار ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، بالجملة ، حسب الطلب

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor
  • 5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor - 0 5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor - 0
  • 5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor - 1 5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor - 1

5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor

PDLUX PD-MVGS
5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor is widely applied in the passageway, washroom, elevator, household or other public areas for security protection or energy saving. 5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor applies for several technical patents and is the perfect choice for your intelligent living.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

PD-MVGS Microwave Sensor Instruction

5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor


Summary

5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor is a hi-precision digital microwave sensor whose detection range is 360°and working frequency is 5.8GHz. It is based on Doppler principle which integrates the emitting and receiving. It adopts MCU (Micro Control Unit) that greatly increases its precision and decreases its fault rate. It’s delicate in appearance and compact in structure. It can be independently connected to the loads or easily installed inside the lightings with lampshade made of glass or plastic. 5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor is widely applied in the passageway, washroom, elevator, household or other public areas for security protection or energy saving. 5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor applies for several technical patents and is the perfect choice for your intelligent living.


Specifications of 5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor

5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor

Sensor information

5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor


Applications

Microwave can penetrate the glass, plastic and wood, thus the microwave sensor can be installed inside the non-metal shade. For example, the application in LED lightings, only if making connection as below shown can you change the common LED lightings into auto-sensing ones.
5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor


Setting manner one:DIP switch

As below shown, by S1,S2 to set the detection range, S3,S4,S5 the delay time, S6,S7,S8 the light-control value. It may take times to adjust values before they satisfy your need.
5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor

(1)Detection range setting (sensitivity)

Detection range is the term used to describe the diameter of the roughly circle casting on the ground when installed at the height of 2.5 m. To set the switch to ON is “1”, to OFF is “0”. Read through the right shown the corresponding table of the switch position to the detection range.


5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor
Notice: when using 5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor, please adjust the sensitivity (detection range) to an appropriate value but the maximum to avoid the abnormal reaction caused by the easy detection of the wrong motion by the blowing leaves & curtains, small animals or the interference of power grid & electrical equipment. All the above mentioned will lead to the error reaction. When the product does not work normally, please try to lower the sensitivity appropriately, and then test it.
Human movement will cause the sensor induction,so when you under the function testing,please leave the induction region and don't make movement to prevent the sensor continuous work.
Friendly reminder: when installing two or more microwaves together, you are required to keep 4 meters one from another, otherwise the interference among them will lead to error reaction.


(2)Time setting

It can be defined from 12 seconds to 11minute. Any movement detected before this time elapse  will  re-start  the  timer.  It  is recommended to select the shortest time for adjusting  the  detection  range  and  for performing the walk test. To set the switch to ON is “1”, to OFF is “0”. Read through the right shown the corresponding table of the switch position to the delay time.


5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor
It is mainly for the adjustment of the delay time from the moment the signal detected and light auto-on till the light auto-off. You can define the delay time to your practical need. But you’d better lower the delay time for the sake of energy saving, since the microwave sensor has the function of continuous sensing, that is, any movement detected before the delay time elapses will re-start the timer and the light will keep on only if there is human in the detection range.


(3)Light-control setting

It can be defined in the range of 10~2000 LUX. To set the switch to ON is “1”, to OFF is “0”.
Read  through  the  right  shown  the corresponding table of the switch position to the light-control value.


5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor

5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor

1、Being installed on the rocking object will lead to error reaction.
2、The shaking curtain blown by wind will lead to error reaction. Please select the suitable place to install.
3、Being installed where the traffic is busy will lead to error reaction.
4、The sparks produced by some equipment nearby will lead to error reaction.


Fault and the solution

5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor

5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor

● Please confirm with prefessional installation.
● For safety purposes, please cut off power before installation and removal operations.
● Any losses caused by improper operation,the manufacturer does not undertake any responsibility.

We are committed to promoting the product quality and reliability, however, all the electronic components have certain probabilities to become ineffective, which will cause some troubles.When designing, we have paid attention to redundant designs and adopted safety quota to avoid any troubles.
This instruction, without our permission, should not be copied for any other purposes.





Hot Tags: 5.8GHz Radar Doppler Microwave Sensor, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Wholesale, Customized

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.