يكتشف الجدار 180 درجة مستشعرات الميكروويف
  • يكتشف الجدار 180 درجة مستشعرات الميكروويف - 0 يكتشف الجدار 180 درجة مستشعرات الميكروويف - 0
  • يكتشف الجدار 180 درجة مستشعرات الميكروويف - 1 يكتشف الجدار 180 درجة مستشعرات الميكروويف - 1

يكتشف الجدار 180 درجة مستشعرات الميكروويف

PDLUX PD-MV1027-Z
يكتشف الجدار 180 درجة مستشعرات الميكروويف بشكل أساسي لضبط وقت التأخير من لحظة اكتشاف الإشارة وتشغيل الضوء تلقائيًا حتى إيقاف تشغيل الضوء تلقائيًا. يمكنك تحديد وقت التأخير لحاجتك العملية. لكن من الأفضل تقليل وقت التأخير من أجل توفير الطاقة ، نظرًا لأن مستشعر الميكروويف لديه وظيفة الاستشعار المستمر ، أي أن أي حركة يتم اكتشافها قبل انقضاء وقت التأخير ستعيد تشغيل الموقت وسيستمر الضوء فقط إذا كان هناك إنسان في نطاق الكشف.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

تعليمات جهاز استشعار الميكروويف PD-MV1027-Z




حجم المنتج

تحديد

مصدر الطاقة: 220-240VAC ، 50Hz / 60Hz
نظام HF: موجة كهربائية 5.8 جيجا هرتز CW ، نطاق ISM
الحمل المقدر: 1200 واط كحد أقصى. أي حمولة
مستوى الحماية: IP20 ، الفئة الثانية
قوة النقل: <0.2 ميجا واط
زاوية الكشف: 360 درجة
نطاق الكشف: 2m-4m-6m-8m (نصف قطر) (قابل للتعديل)
ضبط الوقت: 8 ثوانٍ - 1 دقيقة - 6 دقائق - 12 دقيقة - 20 دقيقة ، (قابل للتعديل)
التحكم في الضوء: 10LUX-50LUX-150LUX-> 2000LUX ، (قابل للتعديل)
الجلوس التثبيت: في الداخل ، تصاعد السقف
درجة حرارة العمل: -15 درجة مئوية ~ +70 درجة مئوية


ملخص

يكتشف الجدار 180 درجة مستشعرات الميكروويف عبارة عن مستشعر ميكروويف رقمي عالي الدقة يبلغ مدى اكتشافه 360 درجة وتردد العمل 5.8 جيجاهرتز. يعتمد على مبدأ دوبلر الذي يدمج الباعث والاستقبال. يكتشف الجدار 180 درجة مستشعرات الميكروويف تعتمد MCU (وحدة التحكم الدقيقة) التي تزيد من دقتها بشكل كبير وتقلل من معدل الأعطال. Ifs حساسة في المظهر ومدمجة في الهيكل. يمكن توصيله بشكل مستقل بالأحمال أو تثبيته بسهولة داخل الإنارات مع عاكس الضوء المصنوع من الزجاج أو البلاستيك. يتم تطبيقه على نطاق واسع في الممر ، الحمام ، المصعد ، المنزل أو المناطق العامة الأخرى لحماية الأمن أو توفير الطاقة. تنطبق على العديد من براءات الاختراع التقنية وهي الخيار الأمثل لحياتك الذكية.


يكتشف Wall 180 ° مستشعرات الميكروويف MCU لحساب معلومات المحول بدقة ، ويتحكم بدقة في المرحل المراد تشغيله عند نقطة الصفر من الموجة الجيبية ، بحيث يتم تشغيل كل حمل. عند نقطة الصفر للموجة الجيبية ، يتم تجنب مشكلة تدفق التيار الناتج عن وضع التحكم التقليدي عند تشغيل الجهد العالي لموجة جيبية ، خاصةً مرحل الضرر الحالي الكبير الناتج عن مكثف السعة الكبيرة تحت تأثير الجهد العالي الجهد تحت الحمل: نظرًا لتنوع الأحمال الكهربائية الحالية ، خاصة مصابيح LED والمصابيح الموفرة للطاقة ومصابيح الفلورسنت ، تحتوي جميعها على مكثفات ذات سعات مختلفة. هذه كارثة بالنسبة للمرحلات.

في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن لمصباح 50W LED أن يولد تيارات من 80 إلى 120 أمبير. يمكن للمرحل العادي 10A أن يتحمل 3 مرات فقط من تيار التدفق ، ومن المحتمل أن ينكسر التتابع في غضون أيام قليلة أو عدة مرات. هذا هو السبب في أن المستشعر التقليدي في السوق له عمر قصير وتيار تحميل صغير.


من أجل التغلب على هذه المشكلة ، يعتمد هذا المنتج حسابًا رقميًا دقيقًا متقدمًا لتشغيل الحمل عندما تكون الموجة الجيبية عند صفر جهد ، وبالتالي حل مشكلة زيادة الحمل الحالية ، وتعزيز قدرة التحميل بشكل كبير وإطالة عمر خدمة المنتج. يمكن لأحدث طريقة تحكم لتقنية مستشعر الإنتاج الضخم التحكم بسهولة في أي حمل. إنه منتج متوسط ​​وعالي الجودة. على الرغم من زيادة التكلفة مقارنة بالإصدار التقليدي ، تزداد موثوقية المنتج وعمره بشكل كبير. هذا المنتج مساوٍ لاختيار راحة البال واختيار الأمان.


معلومات جهاز الاستشعار


طريقة الإعداد: مفتاح DIP


ضبط نطاق الكشف (الحساسية) S1 S2
نطاق الاكتشاف هو المصطلح المستخدم لوصف نصف قطر الدائرة المصبوبة على الأرض عند تثبيتها على ارتفاع 3 أمتار. لضبط المفتاح على ON يكون "Tâ € to OFF هو" 0. قراءة من خلال اليمين يظهر الجدول المقابل لموضع التبديل لنطاق الكشف.


ملاحظة: عند استخدام هذا المنتج ، يرجى ضبط الحساسية (نطاق الكشف) إلى قيمة مناسبة ولكن الحد الأقصى لتجنب رد الفعل غير الطبيعي الناجم عن الاكتشاف السهل للحركة الخاطئة بواسطة أوراق الشجر والستائر أو الحيوانات الصغيرة أو تدخل الطاقة الشبكة والمعدات الكهربائية. كل ما ذكر أعلاه سيؤدي إلى رد فعل خطأ. عندما لا يعمل المنتج بشكل طبيعي ، يرجى محاولة تقليل الحساسية بشكل مناسب ، ثم اختباره. سوف تتسبب حركة الإنسان في تحريض المستشعر ، لذلك عند إجراء اختبار الوظيفة ، يرجى ترك منطقة الاستقراء وعدم القيام بحركة لمنع المستشعر من العمل المستمر.


ضبط الوقت S3 S4 S5

يكتشف الجدار 180 درجة يمكن تحديد مستشعرات الميكروويف من 8 ثوانٍ إلى 20 دقيقة. أي حركة يتم اكتشافها قبل انقضاء هذا الوقت ستعيد تشغيل الموقت. يوصى بتحديد أقصر وقت لضبط نطاق الاكتشاف ولإجراء اختبار المشي. لضبط التبديل إلى ON يكون UV \ إلى OFF هو "0". قراءة من خلال اليمين يظهر الجدول المقابل لموضع التبديل لوقت التأخير.


يكتشف الجدار 180 درجة مستشعرات الميكروويف بشكل أساسي لضبط وقت التأخير من لحظة اكتشاف الإشارة وتشغيل الضوء تلقائيًا حتى إيقاف تشغيل الضوء تلقائيًا. يمكنك تحديد وقت التأخير لحاجتك العملية. لكن من الأفضل تقليل وقت التأخير من أجل توفير الطاقة ، نظرًا لأن مستشعر الميكروويف لديه وظيفة الاستشعار المستمر ، أي أن أي حركة يتم اكتشافها قبل انقضاء وقت التأخير ستعيد تشغيل الموقت وسيستمر الضوء فقط إذا كان هناك إنسان في نطاق الكشف.


إعداد التحكم في الضوء S6 S7 S8

يكتشف الجدار 180 درجة يمكن تعريف مستشعرات الميكروويف في نطاق 10 ~> 2000 LUX. لضبط المفتاح إلى ON يكون UV \ إلى OFF هو "0". قراءة من خلال اليمين يظهر الجدول المقابل لموضع التبديل إلى قيمة التحكم في الضوء.




سمات

1.ضرر غير إشعاعي: قوة الإرسال أقل من 0.2 ميجاوات ، مما لا يضر بجسم الإنسان.

2.قوية القدرة على مقاومة التدخل ، يمكن أن تعمل في نطاق درجة حرارة من -15 درجة مئوية - +70 درجة مئوية.

3 التردد ثابت ولن يحدث انحراف التردد في نطاق التردد.


التطبيقات

يمكن أن يخترق الميكروويف الزجاج والبلاستيك والخشب ، وبالتالي يمكن تركيب مستشعر الميكروويف داخل الظل المصنوع من سماكة معينة من الزجاج أو البلاستيك أو الخشب. على سبيل المثال ، التطبيق في الإنارات ، فقط في حالة إجراء الاتصال كما هو موضح أدناه ، يمكنك تغيير الإنارات الشائعة إلى إنارات ذات استشعار تلقائي.


يعد التطبيق داخل الإنارات أحد الاستخدامات العملية المتعددة. يمكنك أيضًا تركيب واحد أو أكثر داخل السقف أو الأرضية للتحكم في الممر بالكامل. تذكير ودود: عند تركيب اثنين أو أكثر من أفران الميكروويف معًا ، يلزمك الاحتفاظ بمسافة 4 أمتار عن الآخر ، وإلا فإن التداخل بينهم سيؤدي إلى رد فعل خطأ.


خطأ سبب الفشل حل
فشل الحمل في العمل. تم ضبط إضاءة الضوء بشكل غير صحيح. اضبط إعدادات الحمل.
الحمولة مكسورة. تغيير الحمل.
الطاقة متوقفة. قم بتشغيل الطاقة.
يعمل الحمل في كل وقت. توجد إشارة مستمرة في منطقة الكشف. تحقق من إعدادات منطقة الكشف.
يعمل الحمل عندما لا يتم الكشف عن إشارة الحركة. لم يتم تثبيت المصباح جيدًا بحيث يفشل المستشعر في اكتشاف الإشارات الموثوقة. أعد ضبط مكان التثبيت.
يتم الكشف عن الإشارة المتحركة بواسطة المستشعر (الحركة خلف الحائط ، حركة الأجسام الصغيرة ، إلخ.) تحقق من إعدادات منطقة الكشف.
فشل الحمل في العمل عند اكتشاف إشارة الحركة. سرعة الحركة سريعة جدًا أو أن منطقة الكشف المحددة صغيرة جدًا. تحقق من إعدادات منطقة الكشف.



1ã € التثبيت على الجسم المتأرجح سيؤدي إلى رد فعل خطأ.
2A € ستارة الاهتزاز التي تهبها الرياح ستؤدي إلى رد فعل خطأ. الرجاء تحديد المكان المناسب للتثبيت.
3ã € يجري التثبيت في مكان مزدحم بحركة المرور سيؤدي إلى رد فعل خطأ.
4A € ستؤدي الشرارات التي تنتجها بعض المعدات القريبة إلى رد فعل خطأ.


â الرجاء التأكيد مع التثبيت المسبق.
• لأغراض السلامة ، يرجى قطع التيار الكهربائي قبل عمليات التثبيت والإزالة.
• أي خسائر ناتجة عن التشغيل غير السليم ، لا تتحمل الشركة المصنعة أي مسؤولية.





العلامات الساخنة: يكتشف الجدار 180 درجة مستشعرات الميكروويف ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، بالجملة ، حسب الطلب

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Wall 180° Detects Microwave Sensors
  • Wall 180° Detects Microwave Sensors - 0 Wall 180° Detects Microwave Sensors - 0
  • Wall 180° Detects Microwave Sensors - 1 Wall 180° Detects Microwave Sensors - 1

Wall 180° Detects Microwave Sensors

PDLUX PD-MV1027-Z
Wall 180° Detects Microwave Sensors is mainly for the adjustment of the delay time from the moment the signal detected and light auto-on till the light auto-off. You can define the delay time to your practical need. But you'd better lower the delay time for the sake of energy saving, since the microwave sensor has the function of continuous sensing, that is, any movement detected before the delay time elapses will re-start the timer and the light will keep on only if there is human in the detection range.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Microwave Sensor PD-MV1027-Z Instruction




Product size

Specifications

Power source: 220-240VAC,50Hz/60Hz
HF system: 5.8GHz CW electric wave,ISM band
Rated load:1200W Max. any load
Protection level: IP20,Class II
Transmission power: <0.2mW
Detection angle: 360°
Detection range: 2m-4m-6m-8m (radii.) (adjustable)
Time setting: 8sec-1min-6min-12min-20min, (adjustable)
Light-control: 10LUX-50LUX-150LUX- >2000LUX, (adjustable)
Installation sit: indoors, ceiling mounting
Working temperature: -15°C~+70°C


Summary

Wall 180° Detects Microwave Sensors is a hi-precision digital microwave sensor whose detection range is 360°and working frequency is 5.8GHz. It is based on doppler principle which integrates the emitting and receiving. Wall 180° Detects Microwave Sensors adopts MCU (Micro Control Unit) that greatly increases its precision and decreases its fault rate. Ifs delicate in appearance and compact in structure. It can be independently connected to the loads or easily installed inside the lightings with lampshade made of glass or plastic. It is widely applied in the passageway, washroom, elevator, household or other public areas for security protection or energy saving. It applies for several technical patents and is the perfect choice for your intelligent living.


Wall 180° Detects Microwave Sensors uses the MCU to accurately calculate the switch information, and accurately controls the relay to be turned on at the zero point of the sine wave, so that each load is turned on. At the zero point of the sine wave, the inrush current problem caused by the conventional control mode when the sine wave high voltage is turned on is avoided, especially the large current damage relay generated by the large-capacity capacitor under the impact of the high voltage under the load.Due to the diversification of current electrical loads, especially LED lamps, energy-saving lamps, and fluorescent lamps all have capacitors with different capacitances. This is a disaster for relays. 

Sometimes a 50W LED lamp can generate surge currents of 80 to 120A. The 10A ordinary relay can only withstand 3 times of the inrush current, and it is likely that the relay will be broken in a few days or several times. This is why the conventional sensor on the market has a short life and a small load current.


In order to overcome this problem, this product adopts advanced digital precision calculation to turn on the load when the sine wave is at zero potential, thus solving the load surge current problem, greatly enhancing the load capacity and prolonging the service life of the product. The latest control method of mass production sensor technology can easily control any load. It is a medium and high-end product. Although the cost is increased compared with the conventional version, the reliability and life of the product are greatly increased. This product is equal to choosing peace of mind, and choosing safety.


Sensor information


Setting manner:DIP switch


Detection range setting (sensitivity) S1 S2 
Detection range is the term used to describe the radii of the roughly circle casting on the ground when installed at the height of 3 m. To set the switch to ON is "T‘,to OFF is "0". Read through the right shown the corresponding table of the switch position to the detection range.


Notice: when using this product, please adjust the sensitivity (detection range) to an appropriate value but the maximum to avoid the abnormal reaction caused by the easy detection of the wrong motion by the blowing leaves & curtains, small animals or the interference of power grid & electrical equipment. All the above mentioned will lead to the error reaction. When the product does not work normally, please try to lower the sensitivity appropriately, and then test it. Human movement will cause the sensor induction,so when you under the function testing,please leave the induction region and don't make movement to prevent the sensor continuous work.


Time setting S3 S4 S5

Wall 180° Detects Microwave Sensors can be defined from 8 seconds to 20minute. Any movement detected before this time elapse will re-start the timer. It is recommended to select the shortest time for adjusting the detection range and for performing the walk test. To set the switch to ON is UV\ to OFF is "0”. Read through the right shown the corresponding table of the switch position to the delay time.


Wall 180° Detects Microwave Sensors is mainly for the adjustment of the delay time from the moment the signal detected and light auto-on till the light auto-off. You can define the delay time to your practical need. But you'd better lower the delay time for the sake of energy saving, since the microwave sensor has the function of continuous sensing, that is, any movement detected before the delay time elapses will re-start the timer and the light will keep on only if there is human in the detection range.


Light-control setting S6 S7 S8

Wall 180° Detects Microwave Sensors can be defined in the range of 10~>2000 LUX. To set the switch to ON is UV\ to OFF is "0”. Read through the right shown the corresponding table of the switch position to the light-control value.




Features

1.Non-radiation harm: its transmitter power is lower than 0.2mW,which does no harm to human body. 

2.Strong anti-interference ability, can work in the temperature range of-15 °C -+70C.

3.The frequency is constant and the frequency drift will not occur in the frequency range.


Applications

Microwave can penetrate the glass, plastic and wood, thus the microwave sensor can be installed inside the shade made of certain thickness of glass, plastic or wood. For example, the application in lightings, only if making connection as below shown can you change the common lightings into auto-sensing lightings.


The application inside the lightings is one of multiple practical utilizations. You can also install one or more inside the ceiling or floor to control the whole passageway. Friendly reminder: when installing two or more microwaves together, you are required to keep 4 meters one from another, otherwise the interference among them will lead to error reaction.


Fault Failure cause Solution
The load fails to work. Light-illumination is set incorrectly. Adjust the setting of the load.
The load is broken. Change the load.
The power is off. Turn the power on.
The load works all the time. There is a continuous signal in the region of the detection. Check the settings of the detection area.
The load works when there is no motion signal detected. The lamp isn't installed well so that sensor fails to detect reliable signals. Re-adjust the installation place.
Moving signal is detected by the sensor (movement behind the wall, the movement of small objects, etc.) Check the settings of the detection area.
The load fails to work when there is motion signal detected. The motion speed is too fast or the defined detection area is too small. Check the settings of the detection area.



1、Being installed on the rocking object will lead to error reaction.
2、The shaking curtain blown by wind will lead to error reaction. Please select the suitable place to install.
3、Being installed where the traffic is busy will lead to error reaction.
4、The sparks produced by some equipment nearby will lead to error reaction.


● Please confirm with prefessional installation.
● For safety purposes, please cut off power before installation and removal operations.
● Any losses caused by improper operation,the manufacturer does not undertake any responsibility.





Hot Tags: Wall 180° Detects Microwave Sensors, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Wholesale, Customized

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.