مصباح تحريض الميكروويف لإضاءة الطوارئ LED
  • مصباح تحريض الميكروويف لإضاءة الطوارئ LED - 0 مصباح تحريض الميكروويف لإضاءة الطوارئ LED - 0
  • مصباح تحريض الميكروويف لإضاءة الطوارئ LED - 1 مصباح تحريض الميكروويف لإضاءة الطوارئ LED - 1

مصباح تحريض الميكروويف لإضاءة الطوارئ LED

PDLUX PD-LED2040-D
عند استخدام مصباح تحريض الميكروويف للإضاءة في حالات الطوارئ LED ، يرجى ضبط الحساسية (نطاق الكشف) إلى قيمة مناسبة ولكن الحد الأقصى لتجنب رد الفعل غير الطبيعي الناجم عن الاكتشاف السهل للحركة الخاطئة عن طريق الأوراق والستائر أو الحيوانات الصغيرة أو التداخل لشبكات الكهرباء والمعدات الكهربائية. كل ما ذكر أعلاه سيؤدي إلى رد فعل خطأ. عندما لا يعمل المنتج بشكل طبيعي ، يرجى محاولة تقليل الحساسية بشكل مناسب ، ثم اختباره.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

PD-LED2040-D تعليمات ضوء استشعار الميكروويف





ملخص
هذا هو ضوء LED المصمم حديثًا لمستشعر الميكروويف الذكي في السقف ، مع وظيفة إضافية لإمدادات الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ. تتم إدارة الإضاءة تلقائيًا عن طريق التيار المتردد المباشر أو النسخ الاحتياطي للبطارية ، أي عند انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، ستكون البطارية الاحتياطية مسؤولة عن إمداد الطاقة بمقدار 3.5 واط ، ويمكن للبطارية الاحتياطية توفير الطاقة بشكل مستمر لأكثر من 3 ساعات أو أكثر في وضع توفير الطاقة بجهاز الاستشعار. يتم تطبيقه على نطاق واسع في الممر ، غرفة الغسيل ، لوبي المصعد ، إلخ.
تم تصميم هذا المنتج بتكوينين: أحدهما هو مصباح المستشعر بوظيفة توفير الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ والآخر هو مصباح المستشعر الذكي بدون وظيفة الطوارئ. يمكنك الشراء حسب الحاجة العملية. لكن في معظم الحالات ، من الضروري والحكمة اختيار النوع الأول ، لأن انقطاع التيار الكهربائي العرضي سيؤدي إلى مشاكل ، أو حتى خطر.


استخدم عاكس الضوء عالي الجودة للكمبيوتر الشخصي. يقوي الانكسار المرن للضوء ، كما أن وظيفته المضادة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية تجعل الظل ليس من السهل أن يتحول إلى اللون الأصفر ويتكسر.

يستهلك مصباح LED طاقة أقل بنسبة 80٪ من المصباح المتوهج و 50٪ أقل من مصباح الفلورسنت.


اسم كل جزء


تحديد

مصدر الطاقة: 100-240 فولت / تيار متردد ، 50/60 هرتز
الصمام المقدر: 15 واط كحد أقصى (التيار المتردد)
3.5 واط كحد أقصى (تيار مستمر)
طاقة الشحن: <4 وات كحد أقصى (ضوء مطفأ وضوء)
قدرة العبودية: 1A كحد أقصى (100-240 فولت / تيار متردد)
نظام التردد العالي: 5.8 جيجا هرتز
البطارية: بطارية ليثيوم 7.4 فولت / 1500 مللي أمبير في الساعة
وقت الإضاءة المستمر: 180 دقيقة
قوة النقل: <0.2 ميجا واط
ضبط الوقت: من 10 ثوان إلى 12 دقيقة (قابل للتعديل)
نطاق الكشف: 2-10 م (نصف قطر) (قابل للتعديل)
التحكم في الضوء: 10-2000LUX (قابل للتعديل)
زاوية الكشف: 360 درجة
معامل القدرة> 0.9
ارتفاع التثبيت: 2.5-3.5 م (جبل السقف)
الطاقة الاحتياطية: <0.5 وات
كمية الصمام: 72 قطعة
درجة حرارة العمل: -20 ~ + 55


جهاز استشعار المعلومات


وظيفة مصباح تحريض الميكروويف لإضاءة الطوارئ LED

طريقة الإعداد: مقياس الجهد

قد يستغرق المصباح الحثي بالميكروويف لإضاءة الطوارئ LED أوقاتًا لضبط القيم قبل أن تلبي حاجتك.

(1) ضبط نطاق الكشف (الحساسية)


نطاق الاكتشاف هو المصطلح المستخدم لوصف أنصاف أقطار منطقة الكشف الدائرية إلى حد ما والتي يتم إنتاجها على الأرض بعد تركيب ضوء المستشعر على ارتفاع 2.5 متر ، أدر التحكم في الوصول تمامًا عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة لتحديد الحد الأدنى للوصول (حوالي 2 متر نصف قطر) ، وبشكل كامل في اتجاه عقارب الساعة لتحديد أقصى مدى للوصول (حوالي 10 أمتار نصف قطر).

ملاحظة لمصباح تحريض الميكروويف لإضاءة الطوارئ LED: يتم الحصول على مسافة الكشف المذكورة أعلاه في حالة الشخص الذي يتراوح طوله بين 1.6 مترًا و 1.7 مترًا مع الشكل الأوسط ويتحرك بسرعة 1.0 ~ 1.5 متر / ثانية. إذا تغيرت مكانة الشخص وشكله وسرعة حركته ، ستتغير مسافة الاكتشاف أيضًا.
في حالات مختلفة ، يكون لحساسية الأضواء بعض الانحراف.

ملاحظة: عند استخدام مصباح تحريض الميكروويف لإضاءة الطوارئ LED ، يرجى ضبط الحساسية (نطاق الكشف) إلى قيمة مناسبة ولكن الحد الأقصى لتجنب رد الفعل غير الطبيعي الناجم عن الاكتشاف السهل للحركة الخاطئة بواسطة أوراق الشجر والستائر أو الحيوانات الصغيرة أو تداخل شبكة الطاقة والمعدات الكهربائية. كل ما ذكر أعلاه سيؤدي إلى رد فعل خطأ. عندما لا يعمل المنتج بشكل طبيعي ، يرجى محاولة تقليل الحساسية بشكل مناسب ، ثم اختباره.

تذكير ودود: عند تركيب اثنين أو أكثر من أفران الميكروويف معًا ، يلزمك الاحتفاظ بمسافة 4 أمتار عن الآخر ، وإلا فإن التداخل بينهم سيؤدي إلى رد فعل خطأ.


(2) ضبط الوقت


يمكن ضبط الضوء على البقاء قيد التشغيل لأي فترة زمنية تقريبًا بين. 10 ثوانٍ (انعطف تمامًا عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة) و 12 دقيقة كحد أقصى (انعطف تمامًا في اتجاه عقارب الساعة). أي حركة يتم اكتشافها قبل انقضاء هذا الوقت ستعيد تشغيل الموقت. يوصى بتحديد أقصر وقت لضبط منطقة الكشف ولإجراء اختبار السير.

ملاحظة: بعد إيقاف تشغيل المصباح ، يستغرق الأمر تقريبًا. ثانية واحدة قبل أن يتمكن من بدء اكتشاف الحركة مرة أخرى. سيتم تشغيل الضوء فقط استجابة للحركة بمجرد انقضاء هذه الفترة.

إنه مخصص بشكل أساسي لضبط وقت التأخير من لحظة اكتشاف الإشارة وتشغيل الضوء تلقائيًا حتى إيقاف تشغيل الضوء تلقائيًا. يمكنك تحديد وقت التأخير لحاجتك العملية. لكن من الأفضل تقليل وقت التأخير من أجل توفير الطاقة ، نظرًا لأن مستشعر الميكروويف لديه وظيفة الاستشعار المستمر ، أي أن أي حركة يتم اكتشافها قبل انقضاء وقت التأخير ستعيد تشغيل المؤقت وسيظل الضوء مستمرًا. فقط إذا كان هناك إنسان في نطاق الكشف.


(3) إعداد التحكم في الضوء


يمكن أن تكون عتبة استجابة الضوء المختارة بلا حدود من حوالي 10- 2000LUX. قم بتدويره بالكامل عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة لتحديد عملية الغسق حتى الفجر عند حوالي 10 لوكس. قم بتدويره بالكامل في اتجاه عقارب الساعة لتحديد عملية ضوء النهار عند حوالي 2000 لوكس. يجب إدارة المقبض بالكامل في اتجاه عقارب الساعة عند ضبط منطقة الكشف وإجراء اختبار السير في وضح النهار.

(4) نسبة الإضاءة الخافتة


يمكن تعريفه في نطاق 0٪ ~ 30٪. عندما يكون الضوء المحيط أقل من 70 لوكس ، يبدأ النظام في وضع التعتيم. إذا لم يتم اكتشاف إشارة أثناء وقت التأخير ، فسوف تدخل النسبة المئوية للإضاءة. بمجرد اكتشاف الإشارة ، تستعيد الإضاءة بنسبة 100٪. سيتم الخروج تلقائيًا من وضع التعتيم ، عندما يزيد الضوء المحيط عن 100 لوكس. يعمل وضع التعتيم رقميًا ومستقلًا.

ملاحظة: من فضلك لا تضبط الأزرار الوظيفية الأربعة على الزيادة. ذلك لأن الأزرار الوظيفية الأربعة كانت متصلة بالمكونات مباشرة ، فهناك سدادة صغيرة في كل مكون من المكونات الثلاثة ، عندما تقوم بضبط الأزرار من البداية إلىالنهاية ، فإن الانعطاف المفرط سوف يتلف السدادة ويؤدي إلى الدوران بزاوية 360 درجة بدون توقف. حد النطاق هو 270 درجة ، يرجى الانتباه لذلك.

مؤشر وظيفة
المؤشر الأحمر - مؤشر الشحن: يضيء المؤشر عند الشحن ويتوقف عند الشحن الكامل.
المؤشر الأخضر - مؤشر مشحون بالكامل: بطارية ممتلئة ، أضواء المؤشر.
مؤشر المستشعر - عند الكشف ، يضيء ضوء المؤشر (أخضر).

تبديل البطارية
هذا المفتاح للتحكم في توصيل البطارية. لتجنب استهلاك الطاقة أثناء النقل أو في التخزين ، قمنا بضبط المفتاح مسبقًا على OFF ، أي أن البطارية غير متصلة. قبل التثبيت ، يجب عليك ضبط المفتاح على ON للتأكد من توصيل البطارية جيدًا لتحقيق مصدر الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ.


التركيب
مخطط توصيل الأسلاك

الخطأ والحل

خطأ سبب الفشل حل
لا يعمل مع الحمولة تم ضبط إضاءة الضوء بشكل غير صحيح ، والحمل مكسور اضبط إعدادات الحمل
الطاقة متوقفة تغيير الحمل
توجد إشارة مستمرة في منطقة الكشف قم بتشغيل الطاقة
العمل طوال الوقت مع الحمولة لم يتم تركيب المستشعر بشكل صحيح تحقق من إعدادات منطقة الكشف
عندما لا تكون هناك إشارة متحركة ، اعمل مع الحمل فشلت المستشعرات في حزم حزم جيدة لأنها لا تستطيع اكتشاف الإشارة بشكل موثوق أعد تركيب الغطاء الخارجي
يتم الكشف عن الإشارة المتحركة بواسطة المستشعر (الحركة خلف الحائط ، حركة الأجسام الصغيرة ، إلخ.) تحقق من إعدادات منطقة الكشف
عندما تكون هناك إشارة متحركة تعمل مع الحمولة الجسم المتحرك سريع جدًا أو منطقة الكشف صغيرة جدًا تحقق من إعدادات منطقة الكشف


1.يمكن أن تعمل مصابيح LED في المسلسل عند تثبيت جميع الأختام في مكانها.
2.يرجى عدم إزالة أو الاتصال بمصباح آخر عند تشغيله.
3.عند تلف مصابيح LED في المسلسل ، تحتاج إلى فني متمرس للإصلاح باستخدام نفس مؤشرات LEDs ذات التصنيف.

â الرجاء التأكيد مع التثبيت المسبق.
• لأغراض السلامة ، يرجى قطع التيار الكهربائي قبل عمليات التثبيت والإزالة.
• أي خسائر ناتجة عن التشغيل غير السليم ، لا تتحمل الشركة المصنعة أي مسؤولية.

نحن ملتزمون بتعزيز جودة المنتج وموثوقيته ، ومع ذلك ، فإن جميع المكونات الإلكترونية لديها احتمالات معينة لتصبح غير فعالة ، مما يؤدي إلى بعض المشاكل. عند التصميم ، أولينا اهتمامًا للتصاميم الزائدة عن الحاجة واعتمدنا حصة الأمان لتجنب أي مشاكل.
لا ينبغي نسخ هذه التعليمات ، دون إذن منا ، لأي أغراض أخرى.


  • LED Emergency Lighting Microwave Induction Lamp
  • LED Emergency Lighting Microwave Induction Lamp
  • LED Emergency Lighting Microwave Induction Lamp
  • LED Emergency Lighting Microwave Induction Lamp
  • LED Emergency Lighting Microwave Induction Lamp
  • LED Emergency Lighting Microwave Induction Lamp
  • LED Emergency Lighting Microwave Induction Lamp



العلامات الساخنة: مصباح تحريض الميكروويف لإضاءة الطوارئ LED ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، بالجملة ، حسب الطلب

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

LED Emergency Lighting Microwave Induction Lamp
  • LED Emergency Lighting Microwave Induction Lamp - 0 LED Emergency Lighting Microwave Induction Lamp - 0
  • LED Emergency Lighting Microwave Induction Lamp - 1 LED Emergency Lighting Microwave Induction Lamp - 1

LED Emergency Lighting Microwave Induction Lamp

PDLUX PD-LED2040-D
When using LED Emergency Lighting Microwave Induction Lamp, please adjust the sensitivity (detection range) to an appropriate value but the maximum to avoid the abnormal reaction caused by the easy detection of the wrong motion by the blowing leaves & curtains, small animals or the interference of power grid & electrical equipment. All the above mentioned will lead to the error reaction. When the product does not work normally, please try to lower the sensitivity appropriately, and then test it.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

PD-LED2040-D Microwave Sensor Light Instruction





Summary
This is a newly designed intelligent ceiling mount microwave sensor LED light, with the extra function of power supply in emergency. The lighting is auto-managed by AC direct power or battery backup, that is, when power failure, the battery backup will be responsible for the power supply of 3.5 watt.The battery backup can continuously supply power for more than 3 hours or even more in the sensor energy-saving mode. It is widely applied in the corridor, washing room, elevator lobby etc.
This product is designed with two configurations: one is the sensor lamp with the function of supplying power in emergency and the other one is the intelligent sensor lamp without the emergency function. You can make purchase according to the practical need. But in most cases, it is necessary and wise to choose the former one, for that the occasional power outage will cause trouble, or even danger.


Use high quality PC lampshade.Strengthen the flexible refraction of light.And its function of anti-ultraviolet makes the shade not easy to turn yellow and be broken.

LED lamp consumes power 80% less than incandescent lamp and 50% less than fluorescent lamp.


Name of each part 


Specifications

Power source: 100-240V/AC, 50/60Hz
Rated LED: 15W Max.(AC)
 3.5W Max.(DC)
Charging power: <4W Max.(light off & light on)
Slaving capacity:1A Max(100-240V/AC)
HF system: 5.8GHz 
Battery: 7.4V / 1500mAH lithium battery
Continuous illumination time: ≥180min
Transmission power: <0.2mW
Time setting: 10sec to 12min (adjustable)
Detection range: 2-10m (radii.) (adjustable)
Light-control: 10-2000LUX(adjustable)
Detection angle: 360°
Power factor:>0.9
Installation height: 2.5-3.5m (ceiling mount)
Standby power:<0.5W
LED quantity: 72PCS
Working temperature: -20~+55℃


Information sensor


Function of LED Emergency Lighting Microwave Induction Lamp

Setting manner :potentiometer

LED Emergency Lighting Microwave Induction Lamp may take times to adjust values before they satisfy your need.

(1)Detection range setting (sensitivity)


Detection range is the term used to describe the radii of the more or less circular detection zone produced on the ground after mounting the sensor light at a height of 2.5m, turn the reach control fully anticlockwise to select minimum reach (approx.2m radii), and fully clockwise to select maximum reach (approx. 10m radii).

NOTE of LED Emergency Lighting Microwave Induction Lamp: the above detection distance is gained in the case of a person who is between 1.6m~1.7m tall with middle figure and moves at a speed of 1.0~1.5m/sec. if person’s stature, figure and moving speed change, the detection distance will also change.
In different cases, the sensitivity of the lights has certain deviation.

Notice: When using LED Emergency Lighting Microwave Induction Lamp, please adjust the sensitivity (detection range) to an appropriate value but the maximum to avoid the abnormal reaction caused by the easy detection of the wrong motion by the blowing leaves & curtains, small animals or the interference of power grid & electrical equipment. All the above mentioned will lead to the error reaction. When the product does not work normally, please try to lower the sensitivity appropriately, and then test it.

Friendly reminder: when installing two or more microwaves together, you are required to keep 4 meters one from another, otherwise the interference among them will lead to error reaction.


(2)Time setting


The light can be set to stay ON for any period of time between approx. 10sec(turn fully anti-clockwise) and a maximum of 12min(turn fully clockwise). Any movement detected before this time elapse will re-start the timer. It is recommended to select the shortest time for adjusting the detection zone and for performing the walk test.

NOTE: After the light switches OFF, it takes approx. 1sec before it is able to start detecting movement again. The light will only switch on in response to movement once this period has elapsed.

It is mainly for the adjustment of the delay time from the moment the signal detected and light auto-on till the light auto-off. You can define the delay time to your practical need. But you’d better lower the delay time for the sake of energy saving, since the microwave sensor has the function of continuous sensing, that is, any movement detected before the delay time elapses will re-start the timer and the light will keep on only if there is human in the detection range.


(3)Light-control setting


The chosen light response threshold can be infinitely from approx.10- 2000LUX. Turn it fully anti-clockwise to select dusk- to-dawn operation at about 10 lux. Turn it fully clockwise to select daylight operation at about 2000lux. The knob must be turned fully clockwise when adjusting the detection zone and performing the walk test in daylight.

(4)Percentage dimmable lighting


It can be defined in the range of 0%~30%. When the ambient light is less than 70 lux, the system starts dimming mode. If there is no signal detected during the delay time, it will enter the percentage lighting. Once signal detected, it recovers to 100% lighting. It will auto exit dimming mode, when the ambient light is over 100 lux. The dimming mode works digitally and independently.

Note: Please don’t adjust the four functional buttons to excess. That is because the four functional buttons were connected to the components directly, there is a small stopper in each of the three components, when you adjust the buttons from start to end, the excessive turn will damage the stopper,and lead to the 360°non-stop turn around. Theadjust range limit is 270°, please do pay attention to this.

Indicator function
Red indicator—— Charging indicator : Indicator lights when charging and be off when full charged.
Green indicator—— Full-charged indicator : Full battery, the indicator lights.
Sensor indicator—— when detecting,the indicator light on (green).

Battery Switch
This switch is to control the battery connection. To avoid power-consumption in transit or in storage, we preset the switch to OFF, that is, the battery is not connected. Before installation, you should set the switch to ON to make sure that the battery is well connected to achieve the power-supply in emergency.


Installation
Connection-wire diagram

Fault and the solution

Fault Failure cause Solution
Does not work with the load Light-illumination set incorrectly, the load is broken Adjust the setting of the load
The power is off Change the load
There is a continuous signal in the region of the detection Turn the power on
Work all the time with the load The sensor have not been installed correctly Check the settings of the detection area
When there is no a moving signal work with the load Sensors failed to pack good cause its cannot reliably detect signal Re-install the outer covering
Moving signal is detected by the sensor (movement behind the wall, the movement of small objects, etc.) Check the settings of the detection area
When there is a moving signal work with the load The moving body is too fast or the detection area is too small Check the settings of the detection area


1.The LEDS in serial can function when all the seals installed in place. 
2.Please don’t remove or connect with other lamp when powered on.
3.When the LEDS in serial are damaged ,you need experienced technician to repair using the same rating LEDS.

●Please confirm with prefessional installation.
●For safety purposes, please cut off power before installation and removal operations.
●Any losses caused by improper operation,the manufacturer does not undertake any responsibility.

We are committed to promoting the product quality and reliability, however, all the electronic components have certain probabilities to become ineffective, which will cause some troubles. When designing, we have paid attention to redundant designs and adopted safety quota to avoid any troubles.
This instruction, without our permission, should not be copied for any other purposes.


  • LED Emergency Lighting Microwave Induction Lamp
  • LED Emergency Lighting Microwave Induction Lamp
  • LED Emergency Lighting Microwave Induction Lamp
  • LED Emergency Lighting Microwave Induction Lamp
  • LED Emergency Lighting Microwave Induction Lamp
  • LED Emergency Lighting Microwave Induction Lamp
  • LED Emergency Lighting Microwave Induction Lamp



Hot Tags: LED Emergency Lighting Microwave Induction Lamp, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Wholesale, Customized

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.