جهاز استشعار الأشعة تحت الحمراء اثنين من الأسلاك
  • جهاز استشعار الأشعة تحت الحمراء اثنين من الأسلاك - 0 جهاز استشعار الأشعة تحت الحمراء اثنين من الأسلاك - 0
  • جهاز استشعار الأشعة تحت الحمراء اثنين من الأسلاك - 1 جهاز استشعار الأشعة تحت الحمراء اثنين من الأسلاك - 1

جهاز استشعار الأشعة تحت الحمراء اثنين من الأسلاك

PDLUX PD-PIR123
يمكن استخدام مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء بسلكين للتحكم في المصابيح المتوهجة. يعد المنتج أيضًا مفتاحًا يدويًا ، عندما تحتاج إلى غرف اجتماعات أو أماكن أخرى حيث يمكن لبرامج الشرائح أو الأفلام استخدام هذا المفتاح لإطفاء الأنوار. يجب تثبيت هذا المنتج في صندوق حائط قياسي ليحل محل مفتاح قطب واحد. هذا المنتج يتطلب التأريض.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

تعليمات PD-PIR123 استشعار الحركة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء



ملخص
مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء ذو ​​السلكين عبارة عن مفتاح استشعار أوتوماتيكي يعمل بالأشعة تحت الحمراء مثبت على الحائط ، وهو عبارة عن مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، ويمكن استخدامه من أجل:
â € مكاتب صغيرة â € غرف اجتماعات â € صالات â € غرف معيشة
يمكن استخدام مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء بسلكين للتحكم في المصابيح المتوهجة. يعد المنتج أيضًا مفتاحًا يدويًا ، عندما تحتاج إلى غرف اجتماعات أو أماكن أخرى حيث يمكن لبرامج الشرائح أو الأفلام استخدام هذا المفتاح لإطفاء الأنوار. يجب تثبيت هذا المنتج في صندوق حائط قياسي ليحل محل مفتاح قطب واحد. هذا المنتج يتطلب التأريض.

عملية
يستخدم مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء ذو ​​السلكين تقنية الكشف عن الأشعة تحت الحمراء السلبية (PIR) لمراقبة الغرفة. عندما يمر شخص داخل منطقة المستشعر أو يخرج منها ، يكتشف المستشعر الحركة ويقوم بتشغيل الأضواء. ستظل الأضواء مضاءة طالما كان هناك راكب يتحرك عبر مناطق المستشعر.
يمنع ضبط وقت الإيقاف المتأخر الأضواء من إيقاف التشغيل عندما تكون المساحة مشغولة. من أجل الحفاظ على الأضواء مضاءة ، يجب أن يمر الشخص عبر منطقة مستشعر مرة واحدة على الأقل خلال الفاصل الزمني المتأخر - إيقاف التشغيل المحدد. يومض مؤشر LED في كل مرة تكتشف فيها الوحدة نشاطًا في مناطق المستشعر. عندما تكون المساحة التي يتم مراقبتها بواسطة المستشعر غير مشغولة طوال الفترة الزمنية المختارة كفاصل تأخير إيقاف التشغيل ، ستقوم الوحدة بإيقاف تشغيل الأضواء.

زر التحكم اليدوي في التجاوز:
للتحكم اليدوي ، يتميز مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء ذو ​​السلكين بمفتاح ضغط مناسب. اضغط على زر الضغط إلى "تشغيل" ، سيقوم المستشعر بتشغيل الأضواء. اضغط على زر الضغط لـ "إيقاف" ، سيغلق المستشعر الأنوار ويبقيها مطفأة حتى إذا كانت الغرفة مشغولة. هذه الميزة مفيدة بشكل خاص لعروض الشرائح أو الأفلام. يمكن إعادة تشغيل المصابيح بمجرد الضغط على الزر إلى "تشغيل". اضغط على زر الضغط إلى "تلقائي" ، ستعود الوحدة بعد ذلك إلى التشغيل الطبيعي. عندما يمر شخص داخل منطقة المستشعر أو يخرج منها ، يكتشف المستشعر الحركة ويقوم بتشغيل الأضواء.

نظام آلي:
في هذا الوضع ، ستقوم الوحدة بتشغيل الأضواء تلقائيًا عند اكتشاف الحركة. ستظل الأضواء مضاءة ما دامت الوحدة تكتشف نشاطًا في مناطق المستشعر. سيتم إيقاف تشغيل الوحدة تلقائيًا بعد أن تصبح المساحة شاغرة وانتهاء وقت الإيقاف المتأخر. يمكن أيضًا إطفاء الأضواء يدويًا في أي وقت بالضغط على زر الضغط إلى "إيقاف". هذا الوضع مطلوب لتوفير الطاقة.


مجال الرؤية
يوفر PD-PIR123 مجال رؤية 180 درجة مع تغطية قصوى تبلغ حوالي 90 مترًا مربعًا. أقصى مسافة استشعار أمام المستشعر هي 8 أمتار ، وفي كل جانب 6 أمتار. تكتشف منطقة "الحركة الصغيرة" حركات الجسم الصغيرة نسبيًا وتسمح للأضواء بالبقاء مضاءة حتى لو كان الشخص لا يتحرك على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء الغرفة. ما تبقى من مجال الرؤية هو منطقة "الحركة الكبيرة" ، وتظهر درجة أقل من الحساسية وتتطلب حركات أكبر.

خيارات تعديل محسّنة
سيوفر PD-PIR123 الأداء الأمثل في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات التجارية. هناك تعديلات اختيارية لإمكانيات تجاوز الضوء المحيط ووقت الإيقاف المتأخر. ستعمل هذه التعديلات على تخصيص الأداء لتلبية احتياجات تثبيت معين. لتجنب العبث ، لا يمكن الوصول إلى جميع عمليات الضبط إلا عن طريق إزالة غطاء لوحة التحكم. يمكن استخدام مفك براغي صغير مسطح الرأس لضبط مقابض التحكم. يتم تصنيف عناصر التحكم على النحو التالي:

زمن:
يتم ضبط وقت الإيقاف المتأخر مسبقًا على 8 ± 2 ثانية. يتوفر خيار إعدادات الوقت المتأخر: 8 ± 2 ثانية إلى 20 ± 3 دقائق.

ضوء:
لتحقيق أقصى قدر من توفير الطاقة في بعض التركيبات ، ستمنع ميزة تجاوز الضوء المحيط المستشعر من تشغيل الأضواء عندما يكون هناك ضوء شمس طبيعي وافر ، بغض النظر عن الإشغال. يجب إجراء هذا التعديل عندما يكون الضوء المحيط في المستوى الذي لا يحتاج فيه إلى إضاءة صناعية.
يتم ضبط مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء ذو ​​السلكين مسبقًا في المصنع دون تفعيل أي تجاوز للضوء المحيط. هذا يعني أن الوحدة ستعمل على تشغيل الأضواء عندما تكتشف وجود إشغال ، بغض النظر عن كمية ضوء الشمس الطبيعي الموجودة.

تحديد
يجب أن يكون الجهاز المدرج هنا هو مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء السلبية (PIR) ذو المواصفات التجارية من Lexing ، وهو قادر على اكتشاف انبعاثات الأشعة تحت الحمراء من الوجود البشري والاستجابة عن طريق تشغيل الأحمال المتوهجة. إذا لم تكتشف هذه الوحدة الحركة بعد فترة زمنية حالية ، فسوف تستجيب عن طريق إيقاف الحمل المخصص لها.
يجب أن يكون مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء السلبية (PIR) لمفتاح الجدار مزودًا بزر ضغط لتوفير التشغيل / الإيقاف / التبديل التلقائي. يجب أن يتميز مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء السلبية (PIR) لمفتاح الجدار PD-PIR123 بوقت تأخير قابل للتعديل وإمكانيات تجاوز الضوء المحيط.

الميزات والفوائد
• يزيل التصميم الجديد غير البارز المظهر المزعج "لجهاز المسح".
يوفر مجال الرؤية 180 درجة ما يقرب من 90 مترًا مربعًا من التغطية المناسبة للمكاتب الصغيرة وقاعات المؤتمرات وغرف الصف والصالات ومجموعة متنوعة من المناطق التجارية.
• يوفر زر الضغط المريح التبديل اليدوي للضوء ON / OFF / AUTO في أي وقت.
• ضبط يدوي اختياري لإعدادات وقت الإيقاف المتأخر من 8 ± 2 ثانية إلى 20 ± 3 دقائق. يسمح بالتعديلات المخصصة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من توفير الطاقة.
â € ¢ يتراوح تجاوز الضوء المحيط القابل للتعديل من شمعتين قدم تقريبًا (2 لوكس) إلى شمعة 1000 قدم (1000 لوكس) لمنع الأضواء من التشغيل تلقائيًا أثناء فترات الضوء الطبيعي الواسع ، مما يزيد من توفير الطاقة.
يومض مؤشر LED عندما يكتشف المستشعر حركة للتحقق من نشاط الاكتشاف.
â € ¢ يمكن استخدام وحدة واحدة للإضاءة 120V أو 277V.
â € يناسب صندوق الحائط القياسي ويحل محل مفتاح الجدار أحادي القطب.
• ضمان محدود لمدة خمس سنوات.

مخططات الأبعاد


التركيب
قد يحل مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء ذو ​​السلكين محل مفتاح الجدار أحادي القطب المثبت في صندوق حائط قياسي. يجب أن تكون الوحدة مؤرضة بشكل صحيح لكي تعمل. يجب وضعه على بعد 4 أقدام على الأقل من سجلات HVAC. لاحظ أنه عندما يتم تشغيل الوحدة ، سيستغرق الأمر دقيقة واحدة تقريبًا لبدء التشغيل العادي.

âï¼ الحذر استخدم مع الأسلاك النحاسية فقط!



المواصفات المادية
نطاق درجة حرارة العمل: -10 "إلى 40"
نطاق درجة حرارة التخزين: -10 "إلى 85"
رطوبة العمل: 20٪ إلى 90٪ دون تكاثف

المتطلبات الكهربائية
مصدر الطاقة: 120V / AC-277 V / AC تردد الطاقة: 50 / 60Hz
تعيين السلك: Line - أسود
تحميل - أسود
الأرض - الأخضر
الحمولة المقدرة: 500W Max.tungsten

بعض المشاكل وطريقة حلها
1 م € الحمولة لا تعمل:
ج: يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان توصيل الطاقة والحمل صحيحًا ؛
ب: يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان الحمل جيدًا ؛
ج: يرجى التحقق مما إذا كانت مجموعة مصابيح العمل تتوافق مع التحكم في الضوء.

2 م € الحساسية ضعيفة:
ج: يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك عائق أمام نافذة الكشف للتأثير في استقبال الإشارة ؛
ب: يرجى التحقق مما إذا كانت درجة الحرارة المحيطة مرتفعة للغاية ؛
ج: يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان مصدر إشارة الاستقراء موجودًا في مجالات الكشف ؛
د: يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان ارتفاع التثبيت يتوافق مع الارتفاع الموضح في التعليمات ؛
هـ: يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان الاتجاه المتحرك صحيحًا.

3A € لا يستطيع المستشعر إيقاف التحميل تلقائيًا
ج: يرجى التحقق مما إذا كانت هناك إشارة مستمرة في مجال الكشف ؛
ب: يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان إعداد الوقت هو الأطول ؛
ج: يرجى التحقق مما إذا كانت الطاقة تتوافق مع التعليمات ؛



â الرجاء التأكيد مع التثبيت المسبق.
- الرجاء قطع التيار الكهربائي قبل عمليات التثبيت والإزالة.
- تأكد من قطع التيار الكهربائي لأغراض السلامة.
• تسبب التشغيل غير السليم في حدوث خسائر ، ولا تتحمل الشركة المصنعة أي مسؤولية.

نحن ملتزمون بتعزيز جودة المنتج وموثوقيته ، ومع ذلك ، فإن جميع المكونات الإلكترونية لها احتمالات معينة لتصبح غير فعالة ، مما سيؤدي إلى بعض المشاكل. عند التصميم ، أولينا اهتمامًا للتصاميم الزائدة عن الحاجة واعتمدنا حصة أمان لتجنب أي مشاكل.
لا ينبغي نسخ هذه التعليمات ، دون إذن منا ، لأي أغراض أخرى.


  • Two Wire Infrared Sensor



العلامات الساخنة: مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء ذو ​​السلكين ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، بالجملة ، حسب الطلب

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Two Wire Infrared Sensor
  • Two Wire Infrared Sensor - 0 Two Wire Infrared Sensor - 0
  • Two Wire Infrared Sensor - 1 Two Wire Infrared Sensor - 1

Two Wire Infrared Sensor

PDLUX PD-PIR123
Two Wire Infrared Sensor can be used to control incandescent lamps. The product is also a manual switch, when you need conference rooms or other places when a slide or film programs can use this switch to turn off the lights. This product should be installed in a standard wall box to replace a single pole switch. This product requires grounding.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Infrared Motion Sensor PD-PIR123 instruction



SUMMARY
Two Wire Infrared Sensor is a wall mounted, infrared automatic sensor switch, it is a broad range of applications, can be used for:
•Small offices • Conference rooms • Lounges • living rooms
Two Wire Infrared Sensor can be used to control incandescent lamps. The product is also a manual switch, when you need conference rooms or other places when a slide or film programs can use this switch to turn off the lights. This product should be installed in a standard wall box to replace a single pole switch. This product requires grounding.

OPERATION
Two Wire Infrared Sensor uses passive infrared (PIR) detection technology to monitor a room. When a person passes into or out of a sensor zone, the sensor detects motion and switches the lights ON. The lights will remain ON as long as there is an occupant moving through the sensor zones.
A delayed-OFF time adjustment prevents the lights from switching OFF when the space is occupied. In order to keep the lights ON, a person must pass through a sensor zone at least once during the selected delayed-OFF time interval. An LED indicator blinks each time the unit detects activity in the sensor zones. When the space being monitored by the sensor is unoccupied for the length of time chosen as the delayed-OFF interval, the unit will switch the lights OFF.

Push-button Manual Override Control:
For manual control, Two Wire Infrared Sensor's features a convenient push-button switch. Press the press-button to “ON”, the sensor will turn lights ON. Press the press-button to “OFF”, the sensor will shut lights OFF and keep them OFF even if the room is occupied. This feature is particularly useful for slide or film presentations. The lights can be turned back ON by simply pressing the button to “ON”. Press the press-button to “AUTO”, the unit will then return to normal operation. When a person passes into or out of a sensor zone, the sensor detects motion and switches the lights ON.

Auto Mode:
In this mode, the unit will turn lights ON automatically when motion is detected. The lights will remain ON as long as the unit detects activity in the sensor zones. The unit will shut lights OFF automatically after the space becomes unoccupied and the delayed-OFF time expires. Lights can also be turned OFF manually at any time by pressing the push-button to “OFF”. This mode is desired for energy savings.


FIELD OF VIEW
The PD-PIR123 provides a 180° field of view with a maximum coverage area of approximately 90 square meters. The maximum sensing distance in front of the sensor is 8M, and at each side is 6M. A “small-motion” zone detects relatively small body movements and allows the lights to stay ON even though a person may not be moving widely around the room. The remainder of the field of view is the “large-motion” zone, exhibits a lesser degree of sensitivity and requires larger movements.

ENHANCED ADJUSRMENT OPTIONS
The PD-PIR123 will deliver optimum performance in a wide variety of commercial applications. There are optional adjustments for ambient light override capabilities, and delayed-OFF time. These adjustments will customize the performance to meet the needs of a specific installation. To avoid tampering, all adjustments can only be accessed by removing the control panel cover. A small flat-head screwdriver can be used to adjust the control knobs. Controls are labeled as follows:

Time:
The delayed-OFF time is preset at 8±2seconds. A choice delayed-OFF time settings is available: 8±2 seconds to 20±3minutes.

Light:
To maximize energy savings in some installations, the ambient light override feature will prevent the sensor from switching lights ON when there is ample natural sunlight, regardless of occupancy. This adjustment should be made when the ambient light is at the level where no artificial light is needed.
The Two Wire Infrared Sensor is factory preset without any ambient light override in effect. This means the unit will switch lights ON when it detects occupancy, regardless of the amount of natural sunlight present.

SPECIFICATIONS
The device listed herein shall be Lexing Commercial Specification Grade Wall Switch Passive Infrared (PIR) Sensor, capable of detecting infrared emissions from human presence and responding by switching incandescent loads on. If this unit does not detect movement after a present period of time, it will respond by switching its assigned load off.
Wall Switch Passive Infrared (PIR) Sensor shall be equipped with a push-button to provide manual on/off/auto switching. PD-PIR123 Wall Switch Passive Infrared (PIR) Sensor shall feature adjustable delayed-OFF time and ambient light override capabilities.

FEATURES AND BENEFITS 
•New, low-profile design eliminates obtrusive “scanning-device” look.
•180° field-of-view provides approximately 90 square meters of coverage suitable for small offices, conference rooms, class rooms, lounges and a variety of commercial areas.
•Convenient push-button provides manual ON/OFF/AUTO light switching at any time.
•Optional manual adjustment for delayed-OFF time settings of 8±2 seconds to 20±3 minutes. Allows customized adjustments to maximize energy saving.
•Adjustable Ambient Light Override ranges from approximately 2 foot-candles (2lux) to 1000 foot-candles (1000lux) to prevent lights from turning ON automatically during periods of ample natural light, increasing energy savings.
•LED indicator light flashes when sensor detects motion to verify detection is active.
•One unit can be used for either 120V or 277V lighting.
•Fits in standard wall-box and replaces single-pole wall switch.
•Limited Five-Year Warranty.

Dimensional diagrams


INSTALLATION
Two Wire Infrared Sensor may replace a single-pole wall switch mounted in a standard wall-box. The unit must be properly grounded in order to operate. It should be positioned at least 4 feet away from HVAC registers. Note that whenever the unit is powered up, it will take approximately one minute to begin normal operation.

☆ Caution :Use with copper wire only!



Physical specifications
Working temperature range: -10℃ to 40℃ 
Storage temperature range: -10℃ to 85℃ 
Working humidity: 20% to 90% non-condensing

Electrical rerquirements
Power source: 120V/AC-277 V/AC Power frequency: 50/60Hz
Wire designation: Line—Black
                          Load—Black 
                          Ground—Green
Rated load: 500W Max.tungsten

SOME PROBLEM AND SOLVED WAY
1、The load do not work:
a: Please check if the connection-wiring of power and load is correct; 
b: Please check if the load is good ;
c: Please check if the working light set correspond to light-control.

2、The sensitivity is poor:
a: Please check if there has hinder in front of the detection window to effect to receive the signal; 
b: Please check if the ambient temperature is too high;
c: Please check if the induction signal source is in the detection fields;
d: Please check if the installation height corresponds to the height showed in the instruction; 
e: Please check if the moving orientation is correct.

3、The sensor can not shut off the load automatically:
a: Please check if there is continual signal in the detection field; 
b: Please check if the time setting is the longest;
c: Please check if the power correspond to the instruction;



●Please confirm with prefessional installation.
●Please cut off power supply before installation and removal operations.
●Make sure that you have cut off the power for safety purposes.
●Improper operation caused losses, the manufacturer does not undertake any responsibility.

We are committed to promoting the product quality and reliability, however, all the electronic components have certain probabilities to become ineffective, which will cause some troubles.When designing, we have paid attention to redundant designs and adopted safety quota to avoid any troubles.
This instruction, without our permission, should not be copied for any other purposes.


  • Two Wire Infrared Sensor



Hot Tags: Two Wire Infrared Sensor, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Wholesale, Customized

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.